1 877 412-8527

We found 2 trips matching your criteria.

Galapagos In-Brief – Central

Complimentary airfare. Free cabin upgrade. Choice of free air OR cabin upgrade OR save 10% per person. 2017 high season savings!

Cruise aboard a newly renovated sailing yacht and delight in the abundant, unusual, and surprisingly approachable wildlife from Galapagos giant tortoises to playful sea lions – kayak, snorkel, enjoy!

  • Galapagos Legend
  • Expedition Ship
  • 100 Capacity
  • 4 Days
  • 2016, 2017 View Departure>
    • 2016
    • Dec 26 Mon
    • 2017
    • Jan 9 Mon Offer
    • Jan 23 Mon Offer
    • Feb 6 Mon Offer
    • Feb 20 Mon Offer
    • Mar 6 Mon
    • Mar 20 Mon Offer
    • Apr 3 Mon Offer
    • Apr 17 Mon Offer
    • May 1 Mon Offer
    • May 15 Mon Offer
    • May 29 Mon Offer
    • Jun 12 Mon
    • Jun 26 Mon Offer
    • Jul 10 Mon Offer
    • Jul 24 Mon Offer
    • Aug 7 Mon Offer
    • Aug 21 Mon Offer
    • Sep 4 Mon Offer
    • Sep 18 Mon
    • Oct 2 Mon Offer
    • Oct 16 Mon Offer
    • Oct 30 Mon Offer
    • Nov 13 Mon Offer
    • Nov 27 Mon Offer
    • Dec 11 Mon Offer
    • Dec 25 Mon
  • Price from
  • $1,662
  • Save to My Trips

Galapagos In-Brief – Western

Free cabin upgrade. Choice of free air OR cabin upgrade OR save 10% per person. 2017 High Season savings!

Discover the abundant and unique wildlife of the Galapagos Islands aboard a newly renovated, comfortable ship with onboard amenities like a Jacuzzi and stargazing deck.

  • Galapagos Legend
  • Expedition Ship
  • 100 Capacity
  • 5 Days
  • 2016, 2017 View Departure>
    • 2016
    • Dec 29 Thu
    • 2017
    • Jan 12 Thu Offer
    • Jan 26 Thu Offer
    • Feb 9 Thu
    • Feb 23 Thu
    • Mar 9 Thu
    • Mar 23 Thu
    • Apr 6 Thu
    • Apr 20 Thu Offer
    • May 4 Thu Offer
    • May 18 Thu Offer
    • Jun 1 Thu
    • Jun 15 Thu
    • Jun 29 Thu
    • Jul 13 Thu Offer
    • Jul 27 Thu Offer
    • Aug 10 Thu Offer
    • Aug 24 Thu Offer
    • Sep 7 Thu Offer
    • Sep 21 Thu
    • Oct 5 Thu Offer
    • Oct 19 Thu Offer
    • Nov 2 Thu Offer
    • Nov 16 Thu Offer
    • Nov 30 Thu Offer
    • Dec 14 Thu Offer
    • Dec 28 Thu
  • Price from
  • $2,215
  • Save to My Trips