We found 2 trips matching your criteria.

Galapagos In-Brief – Central

Explore aboard a comfortable and spacious ship with great guides and ample onboard amenities including a pool, sauna, Jacuzzi, and Kids' Corner.

  • Galapagos Legend
  • Expedition Ship
  • 100 Capacity
  • 4 Days
  • 2014, 2015 View Departure>
    • 2014
    • Nov 3 Mon
    • Nov 17 Mon
    • Dec 1 Mon
    • Dec 15 Mon
    • Dec 29 Mon
    • 2015
    • Jan 12 Mon
    • Jan 26 Mon
    • Feb 23 Mon
    • Mar 9 Mon
    • Mar 23 Mon
    • Apr 6 Mon
    • Apr 20 Mon
    • May 4 Mon
    • May 18 Mon
    • Jun 1 Mon
    • Jun 15 Mon
    • Jun 29 Mon
    • Jul 13 Mon
    • Jul 27 Mon
    • Aug 10 Mon
    • Aug 24 Mon
    • Sep 7 Mon
    • Sep 21 Mon
    • Oct 5 Mon
    • Oct 19 Mon
    • Nov 2 Mon
    • Nov 16 Mon
    • Nov 30 Mon
    • Dec 14 Mon
    • Dec 28 Mon
  • Price from
  • $1,449
  • Save to My Trips

Galapagos In-Brief – Western

Discover abundant and unique wildlife who can be just as curious about you as you are of them on an expedition through Darwin's enchanted islands.

  • Galapagos Legend
  • Expedition Ship
  • 100 Capacity
  • 5 Days
  • 2014, 2015 View Departure>
    • 2014
    • Nov 6 Thu
    • Nov 20 Thu
    • Dec 4 Thu
    • Dec 18 Thu
    • 2015
    • Jan 1 Thu
    • Jan 15 Thu
    • Feb 26 Thu
    • Mar 12 Thu
    • Mar 26 Thu
    • Apr 9 Thu
    • Apr 23 Thu
    • May 7 Thu
    • May 21 Thu
    • Jun 4 Thu
    • Jun 18 Thu
    • Jul 2 Thu
    • Jul 16 Thu
    • Jul 30 Thu
    • Aug 13 Thu
    • Aug 27 Thu
    • Sep 10 Thu
    • Sep 24 Thu
    • Oct 8 Thu
    • Oct 22 Thu
    • Nov 5 Thu
    • Nov 19 Thu
    • Dec 3 Thu
    • Dec 17 Thu
    • Dec 31 Thu
  • Price from
  • $1,899
  • Save to My Trips