1 877 412-8527

We found 3 trips matching your criteria.

Galapagos In-Brief – Central

Save up to 10% per person
Complimentary Galapagos Airfare
Free Cabin Upgrade

Cruise aboard a newly renovated sailing yacht and delight in the abundant, unusual, and surprisingly approachable wildlife from Galapagos giant tortoises to playful sea lions – kayak, snorkel, enjoy!

  • Galapagos Legend
  • Expedition Ship
  • 100 Capacity
  • 4 Days
  • 2017, 2018 View Departure>
    • 2017
    • Jun 26 Mon Offer
    • Jul 10 Mon Offer
    • Jul 24 Mon Offer
    • Aug 7 Mon Offer
    • Aug 21 Mon Offer
    • Sep 4 Mon Offer
    • Sep 18 Mon Offer
    • Oct 2 Mon Offer
    • Oct 16 Mon Offer
    • Oct 30 Mon Offer
    • Nov 13 Mon Offer
    • Nov 27 Mon Offer
    • Dec 11 Mon Offer
    • Dec 25 Mon
    • 2018
    • Jan 8 Mon Offer
    • Jan 22 Mon Offer
    • Feb 5 Mon Offer
    • Feb 19 Mon Offer
    • Mar 5 Mon Offer
    • Mar 19 Mon Offer
    • Apr 2 Mon Offer
    • Apr 16 Mon Offer
    • Apr 30 Mon Offer
    • May 14 Mon Offer
    • May 28 Mon Offer
    • Jun 11 Mon Offer
    • Jun 25 Mon Offer
    • Jul 9 Mon Offer
    • Jul 23 Mon Offer
    • Aug 6 Mon Offer
    • Aug 20 Mon Offer
    • Sep 3 Mon Offer
    • Sep 17 Mon Offer
    • Oct 1 Mon Offer
    • Oct 15 Mon Offer
    • Oct 29 Mon Offer
    • Nov 12 Mon Offer
    • Nov 26 Mon Offer
    • Dec 10 Mon Offer
    • Dec 24 Mon
  • Price from
  • $1,662
  • Save to My Trips

Galapagos In-Brief – Eastern

Save up to 10% per person
Complimentary Galapagos Airfare
Free Cabin Upgrade

Set sail aboard a comfortable, newly refurbished ship with knowledgeable guides and ample onboard amenities including a pool, sauna, Jacuzzi, and Kids' Corner.

  • Galapagos Legend
  • Expedition Ship
  • 100 Capacity
  • 4 Days
  • 2017 View Departure>
    • 2017
    • Jul 3 Mon Offer
    • Jul 17 Mon
    • Jul 31 Mon
    • Aug 14 Mon
    • Aug 28 Mon
    • Sep 11 Mon
    • Sep 25 Mon
    • Oct 9 Mon
    • Oct 23 Mon
    • Nov 6 Mon
    • Nov 20 Mon
    • Dec 4 Mon
    • Dec 18 Mon
  • Price from
  • $1,662
  • Save to My Trips

Galapagos In-Brief – Southern

Save up to 10% per person
Free Cabin Upgrade
Complimentary Galapagos Airfare

Experience the Galapagos Islands aboard a newly renovated, comfortable ship with great guides and ample onboard amenities including a pool, sauna, Jacuzzi, and Kids' Corner.

  • Galapagos Legend
  • Expedition Ship
  • 100 Capacity
  • 5 Days
  • 2017, 2018 View Departure>
    • 2017
    • Jul 6 Thu Offer
    • Jul 20 Thu Offer
    • Aug 3 Thu Offer
    • Aug 17 Thu Offer
    • Aug 31 Thu Offer
    • Sep 14 Thu Offer
    • Sep 28 Thu Offer
    • Oct 12 Thu Offer
    • Oct 26 Thu Offer
    • Nov 9 Thu Offer
    • Nov 23 Thu Offer
    • Dec 7 Thu Offer
    • Dec 21 Thu Offer
    • 2018
    • Jan 4 Thu
    • Jan 18 Thu Offer
    • Feb 1 Thu Offer
    • Feb 15 Thu Offer
    • Mar 1 Thu Offer
    • Mar 15 Thu Offer
    • Mar 29 Thu Offer
    • Apr 12 Thu Offer
    • Apr 26 Thu Offer
    • May 10 Thu Offer
    • May 24 Thu Offer
    • Jun 7 Thu Offer
    • Jun 21 Thu Offer
    • Jul 5 Thu Offer
    • Jul 19 Thu Offer
    • Aug 2 Thu Offer
    • Aug 16 Thu Offer
    • Aug 30 Thu Offer
    • Sep 13 Thu Offer
    • Sep 27 Thu Offer
    • Oct 11 Thu Offer
    • Oct 25 Thu Offer
    • Nov 8 Thu Offer
    • Nov 22 Thu Offer
    • Dec 6 Thu Offer
    • Dec 20 Thu
  • Price from
  • $2,215
  • Save to My Trips