1 877 412-8527

We found 3 trips matching your criteria.

Galapagos In-Brief – Central

Choice of free air OR cabin upgrade OR save 10% per person. 


Explore aboard a comfortable and spacious ship with great guides and ample onboard amenities including a pool, sauna, Jacuzzi, and Kids' Corner.

  • Galapagos Legend
  • Expedition Ship
  • 100 Capacity
  • 4 Days
  • 2016, 2017 View Departure>
    • 2016
    • Oct 17 Mon Offer
    • Oct 31 Mon Offer
    • Nov 14 Mon
    • Dec 26 Mon
    • 2017
    • Jan 9 Mon Offer
    • Jan 23 Mon Offer
    • Feb 6 Mon Offer
    • Feb 20 Mon Offer
    • Mar 6 Mon
    • Mar 20 Mon
    • Apr 3 Mon
    • Apr 17 Mon Offer
    • May 1 Mon
    • May 15 Mon
    • May 29 Mon Offer
    • Jun 12 Mon
    • Jun 26 Mon
    • Jul 10 Mon
    • Jul 24 Mon
    • Aug 7 Mon
    • Aug 21 Mon
    • Sep 4 Mon Offer
    • Sep 18 Mon
    • Oct 2 Mon
    • Oct 16 Mon
    • Oct 30 Mon
    • Nov 13 Mon
    • Nov 27 Mon
    • Dec 11 Mon Offer
    • Dec 25 Mon
  • Price from
  • $1,662
  • Save to My Trips

Galapagos In-Brief – Eastern

Choice of free air OR cabin upgrade OR save 10% per person. 

Set sail aboard a comfortable and spacious ship with knowledgeable guides and ample onboard amenities including a pool, sauna, Jacuzzi, and Kids' Corner.

  • Galapagos Legend
  • Expedition Ship
  • 100 Capacity
  • 4 Days
  • 2016, 2017 View Departure>
    • 2016
    • Sep 26 Mon
    • Oct 24 Mon
    • Nov 7 Mon Offer
    • 2017
    • Jan 2 Mon
    • Jan 16 Mon Offer
    • Jan 30 Mon Offer
    • Feb 13 Mon Offer
    • Feb 27 Mon Offer
    • Mar 13 Mon
    • Mar 27 Mon
    • Apr 10 Mon
    • Apr 24 Mon
    • May 8 Mon Offer
    • May 22 Mon
    • Jun 5 Mon Offer
    • Jun 19 Mon
    • Jul 3 Mon
    • Jul 17 Mon
    • Jul 31 Mon
    • Aug 14 Mon
    • Aug 28 Mon Offer
    • Sep 11 Mon Offer
    • Sep 25 Mon
    • Oct 9 Mon
    • Oct 23 Mon
    • Nov 6 Mon
    • Nov 20 Mon
    • Dec 4 Mon Offer
    • Dec 18 Mon
  • Price from
  • $1,662
  • Save to My Trips

Galapagos In-Brief – Southern

Choice of free air OR cabin upgrade OR save 10% per person. 

Experience the islands and its incredible wildlife aboard a comfortable and spacious ship with great guides and ample onboard amenities including a pool, sauna, Jacuzzi, and Kids' Corner.

  • Galapagos Legend
  • Expedition Ship
  • 100 Capacity
  • 5 Days
  • 2016, 2017 View Departure>
    • 2016
    • Oct 27 Thu
    • Nov 10 Thu Offer
    • Dec 22 Thu
    • 2017
    • Jan 5 Thu Offer
    • Jan 19 Thu Offer
    • Feb 2 Thu
    • Feb 16 Thu Offer
    • Mar 2 Thu
    • Mar 16 Thu
    • Mar 30 Thu
    • Apr 13 Thu
    • Apr 27 Thu
    • May 11 Thu
    • May 25 Thu
    • Jun 8 Thu
    • Jun 22 Thu Offer
    • Jul 6 Thu
    • Jul 20 Thu
    • Aug 3 Thu
    • Aug 17 Thu
    • Aug 31 Thu
    • Sep 14 Thu
    • Sep 28 Thu Offer
    • Oct 12 Thu
    • Oct 26 Thu
    • Nov 9 Thu
    • Nov 23 Thu
    • Dec 7 Thu Offer
    • Dec 21 Thu
  • Price from
  • $2,215
  • Save to My Trips