1 877 412-8527

We found 1 trips matching your criteria.

Alaska – Glacier Bay National Park

Discover Southeast Alaska's spectacular scenery and incredible wildlife aboard an expedition ship with great guides and kayaking.

  • Safari Explorer
  • Motor Yacht
  • 36 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2015, 2016 View Departure>
    • 2015
    • Jul 10 Fri
    • Jul 17 Fri
    • Jul 24 Fri
    • Jul 31 Fri
    • Aug 7 Fri
    • Aug 14 Fri
    • Aug 21 Fri
    • Aug 28 Fri
    • 2016
    • May 27 Fri
    • Jun 3 Fri
    • Jun 10 Fri
    • Jun 17 Fri
    • Jun 24 Fri
    • Jul 1 Fri
    • Jul 8 Fri
    • Jul 15 Fri
    • Jul 22 Fri
    • Jul 29 Fri
    • Aug 5 Fri
    • Aug 12 Fri
    • Aug 19 Fri
    • Aug 26 Fri
    • Sep 2 Fri
  • Price from
  • $5,995
  • Save to My Trips