1 877 412-8527

We found 2 trips matching your criteria.

Galapagos Classic

Enjoy traditional cruise ship travel aboard an expedition vessel with fantastic service and amenities, wonderful cuisine and a lighter natural history program.

  • Celebrity Xpedition
  • Expedition Ship
  • 100 Capacity
  • 11 Days
  • 2016 View Departure>
    • 2016
    • Jun 3 Fri
    • Jun 17 Fri
    • Jul 1 Fri
    • Jul 15 Fri
    • Jul 29 Fri
    • Aug 12 Fri
    • Aug 26 Fri
    • Sep 9 Fri
    • Sep 23 Fri
    • Oct 7 Fri
    • Oct 21 Fri
    • Nov 4 Fri
    • Nov 18 Fri
    • Dec 2 Fri
    • Dec 16 Fri
  • Price from
  • $3,749
  • Save to My Trips

Galapagos Classic

Experience traditional cruise ship travel aboard an expedition ship with fantastic service and amenities, wonderful cuisine and a lighter natural history program.

  • Celebrity Xpedition
  • Expedition Ship
  • 100 Capacity
  • 11 Days
  • 2016 View Departure>
    • 2016
    • Jun 10 Fri
    • Jun 24 Fri
    • Jul 8 Fri
    • Jul 22 Fri
    • Aug 5 Fri
    • Aug 19 Fri
    • Sep 2 Fri
    • Sep 16 Fri
    • Sep 30 Fri
    • Oct 14 Fri
    • Oct 28 Fri
    • Nov 11 Fri
    • Nov 25 Fri
    • Dec 9 Fri
    • Dec 23 Fri
  • Price from
  • $3,799
  • Save to My Trips