1 877 412-8527

We found 2 trips matching your criteria.

Galapagos Classic

Enjoy traditional cruise ship travel aboard an expedition vessel with fantastic service and amenities, wonderful cuisine and a lighter natural history program.

  • Celebrity Xpedition
  • Expedition Ship
  • 100 Capacity
  • 11 Days
  • 2016, 2017 View Departure>
    • 2016
    • Aug 12 Fri
    • Aug 26 Fri
    • Sep 9 Fri
    • Sep 23 Fri
    • Oct 7 Fri
    • Oct 21 Fri
    • Nov 4 Fri
    • Nov 18 Fri
    • Dec 2 Fri
    • Dec 16 Fri
    • 2017
    • Jan 13 Fri
    • Jan 27 Fri
    • Feb 24 Fri
    • Mar 10 Fri
    • Mar 24 Fri
    • Apr 7 Fri
    • Apr 21 Fri
    • May 5 Fri
    • May 19 Fri
    • Jun 2 Fri
    • Jun 16 Fri
    • Jun 30 Fri
    • Jul 14 Fri
    • Jul 28 Fri
    • Aug 25 Fri
    • Sep 8 Fri
    • Sep 22 Fri
    • Oct 6 Fri
    • Oct 20 Fri
    • Nov 3 Fri
    • Nov 17 Fri
    • Dec 1 Fri
    • Dec 15 Fri
    • Dec 29 Fri
  • Price from
  • $5,449
  • Save to My Trips

Galapagos Classic

Experience traditional cruise ship travel aboard an expedition ship with fantastic service and amenities, wonderful cuisine and a lighter natural history program.

  • Celebrity Xpedition
  • Expedition Ship
  • 100 Capacity
  • 11 Days
  • 2016, 2017 View Departure>
    • 2016
    • Aug 5 Fri
    • Aug 19 Fri
    • Sep 2 Fri
    • Sep 16 Fri
    • Sep 30 Fri
    • Oct 14 Fri
    • Oct 28 Fri
    • Nov 11 Fri
    • Nov 25 Fri
    • Dec 9 Fri
    • Dec 23 Fri
    • 2017
    • Jan 6 Fri
    • Feb 3 Fri
    • Mar 3 Fri
    • Mar 17 Fri
    • Mar 31 Fri
    • Apr 14 Fri
    • Apr 28 Fri
    • May 12 Fri
    • May 26 Fri
    • Jun 9 Fri
    • Jun 23 Fri
    • Jul 7 Fri
    • Jul 21 Fri
    • Aug 4 Fri
    • Sep 1 Fri
    • Sep 15 Fri
    • Sep 29 Fri
    • Oct 13 Fri
    • Oct 27 Fri
    • Nov 10 Fri
    • Nov 24 Fri
    • Dec 8 Fri
    • Dec 22 Fri
  • Price from
  • $5,549
  • Save to My Trips