1 877 412-8527

We found 1 trips matching your criteria.

Baja – Mexico's Sea of Cortez

Save $150 per person.

Explore this World Heritage Site and Biosphere Reserve aboard a vessel with kayaks, skiffs and paddle boards; snorkel with playful sea lions, watch for whales and a myriad of sea life.

  • Safari Endeavour
  • Expedition Ship
  • 84 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2016, 2017, 2018 View Departure>
    • 2016
    • Nov 12 Sat Offer
    • Nov 19 Sat Offer
    • Nov 26 Sat Offer
    • Dec 3 Sat Offer
    • Dec 10 Sat Offer
    • Dec 17 Sat Offer
    • Dec 24 Sat Offer
    • Dec 31 Sat Offer
    • 2017
    • Jan 7 Sat Offer
    • Jan 14 Sat Offer
    • Jan 21 Sat Offer
    • Jan 28 Sat Offer
    • Feb 4 Sat Offer
    • Feb 11 Sat Offer
    • Feb 18 Sat Offer
    • Feb 25 Sat Offer
    • Mar 4 Sat Offer
    • Mar 11 Sat Offer
    • Mar 18 Sat Offer
    • Mar 25 Sat Offer
    • Nov 11 Sat
    • Nov 18 Sat
    • Nov 25 Sat
    • Dec 2 Sat
    • Dec 9 Sat
    • Dec 16 Sat
    • Dec 23 Sat
    • Dec 30 Sat
    • 2018
    • Jan 6 Sat
    • Jan 13 Sat
    • Jan 20 Sat
    • Jan 27 Sat
    • Feb 3 Sat
    • Feb 10 Sat
    • Feb 17 Sat
    • Feb 24 Sat
    • Mar 3 Sat
    • Mar 10 Sat
    • Mar 17 Sat
    • Mar 24 Sat
  • Price from
  • $2,995
  • Save to My Trips