We found 2 trips matching your criteria.

Baja – Cousteau's Aquarium of the World

Save $200 per person.

Explore Baja, Cousteau's 'Aquarium of the World', in the Sea of Cortez onboard an upscale yacht with wonderful cuisine, snorkeling, kayaking, paddle boarding and a complimentary massage.

  • Safari Endeavour
  • Luxury Expedition Ship
  • 84 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2014 View Departure>
    • 2014
    • Nov 8 Sat Offer
    • Nov 15 Sat Offer
    • Nov 22 Sat Offer
    • Nov 29 Sat Offer
    • Dec 6 Sat Offer
    • Dec 13 Sat Offer
    • Dec 20 Sat
    • Dec 27 Sat
  • Price from
  • $2,995
  • Save to My Trips

Baja – Mexico's Sea of Cortez

Save $200 per person. Kids 12 and under save 25% off.

Experience up-close whale encounters onboard an upscale yacht with wonderful cuisine, snorkeling, paddle boarding, kayaking and a complimentary massage.

  • Safari Endeavour
  • Luxury Expedition Ship
  • 84 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2014, 2015, 2016 View Departure>
    • 2014
    • Nov 7 Fri
    • Nov 14 Fri
    • Nov 21 Fri
    • Nov 28 Fri
    • Dec 5 Fri
    • Dec 12 Fri
    • Dec 19 Fri
    • Dec 26 Fri
    • 2015
    • Jan 3 Sat Offer
    • Jan 10 Sat Offer
    • Jan 17 Sat Offer
    • Jan 24 Sat Offer
    • Jan 31 Sat Offer
    • Feb 7 Sat Offer
    • Feb 14 Sat Offer
    • Feb 21 Sat Offer
    • Feb 28 Sat Offer
    • Mar 7 Sat Offer
    • Mar 14 Sat Offer
    • Mar 21 Sat Offer
    • Mar 28 Sat Offer
    • 2016
    • Jan 2 Sat
    • Jan 9 Sat
    • Jan 16 Sat
    • Jan 23 Sat
    • Jan 30 Sat
    • Feb 6 Sat
    • Feb 13 Sat
    • Feb 20 Sat
    • Feb 27 Sat
    • Mar 5 Sat Offer
    • Mar 12 Sat
    • Mar 19 Sat Offer
    • Mar 26 Sat
  • Price from
  • $2,995
  • Save to My Trips