1 877 412-8527

We found 2 trips matching your criteria.

Galapagos Classic – Eastern/Northern

Tour the islands aboard a bright and modern ship with Jacuzzi, kayaks, glass-bottom boat and great guides to enhance your wildlife viewing experience.

  • La Pinta
  • Expedition Ship
  • 48 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2015, 2016 View Departure>
    • 2015
    • May 29 Fri
    • Jun 12 Fri
    • Jun 26 Fri
    • Jul 10 Fri
    • Jul 24 Fri
    • Aug 7 Fri
    • Aug 21 Fri
    • Sep 4 Fri
    • Sep 18 Fri
    • Oct 2 Fri
    • Oct 16 Fri
    • Oct 30 Fri
    • Nov 13 Fri
    • Nov 27 Fri
    • Dec 11 Fri
    • Dec 25 Fri
    • 2016
    • Jan 8 Fri
    • Jan 22 Fri
    • Feb 5 Fri
    • Mar 4 Fri
    • Apr 15 Fri
    • Aug 19 Fri
    • Sep 2 Fri
    • Dec 23 Fri
  • Price from
  • $6,505
  • Save to My Trips

Galapagos Classic – Western

Tour the islands aboard a bright and modern ship with Jacuzzi, kayaks, glass-bottom boat and great guides to enhance wildlife encounters.

  • La Pinta
  • Expedition Ship
  • 48 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2015, 2016 View Departure>
    • 2015
    • Jun 5 Fri
    • Jun 19 Fri
    • Jul 3 Fri
    • Jul 17 Fri
    • Jul 31 Fri
    • Aug 14 Fri
    • Aug 28 Fri
    • Sep 11 Fri
    • Sep 25 Fri
    • Oct 9 Fri
    • Oct 23 Fri
    • Nov 6 Fri
    • Nov 20 Fri
    • Dec 4 Fri
    • Dec 18 Fri
    • 2016
    • Jan 1 Fri
    • Jan 15 Fri
    • Jan 29 Fri
    • Feb 12 Fri
    • Feb 26 Fri
    • Mar 25 Fri
    • Apr 8 Fri
    • Apr 22 Fri
    • May 6 Fri
    • May 20 Fri
    • Jun 3 Fri
    • Jun 17 Fri
    • Jul 1 Fri
    • Jul 29 Fri
    • Aug 12 Fri
    • Aug 26 Fri
    • Sep 9 Fri
    • Oct 7 Fri
    • Oct 21 Fri
    • Nov 4 Fri
  • Price from
  • $6,505
  • Save to My Trips