1 877 412-8527

We found 2 trips matching your criteria.

Galapagos Classic – Western

Save up to 15% off.

Tour the islands aboard a bright and modern ship with Jacuzzi, kayaks, glass-bottom boat and great guides to enhance wildlife encounters.

  • La Pinta
  • Expedition Ship
  • 48 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2016, 2017 View Departure>
    • 2016
    • Sep 9 Fri Offer
    • Oct 7 Fri Offer
    • Oct 21 Fri Offer
    • Nov 4 Fri Offer
    • Dec 16 Fri
    • 2017
    • Jan 13 Fri
  • Price from
  • $6,895
  • Save to My Trips

Galapagos Classic – Eastern/Northern

Save 15% off.

Tour the islands aboard a bright and modern ship with Jacuzzi, kayaks, glass-bottom boat and great guides to enhance your wildlife viewing experience.

  • La Pinta
  • Expedition Ship
  • 48 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2016, 2017 View Departure>
    • 2016
    • Sep 2 Fri Offer
    • Sep 9 Fri Offer
    • Sep 23 Fri Offer
    • Dec 23 Fri
    • 2017
    • Jan 6 Fri
    • Jan 20 Fri
  • Price from
  • $6,895
  • Save to My Trips