We found 2 trips matching your criteria.

Galapagos Classic – Eastern/Northern

Tour the islands aboard a bright and modern ship with Jacuzzi, kayaks, glass-bottom boat and expert guides to enhance your wildlife viewing experience.

  • La Pinta
  • Expedition Ship
  • 48 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2014, 2015 View Departure>
    • 2014
    • Nov 14 Fri
    • Dec 26 Fri
    • 2015
    • Jan 9 Fri
    • Jan 23 Fri
    • Feb 20 Fri
    • Mar 6 Fri
    • Mar 20 Fri
    • Apr 3 Fri
    • Apr 17 Fri
    • May 1 Fri
    • May 15 Fri
    • May 29 Fri
    • Jun 12 Fri
    • Jun 26 Fri
    • Jul 10 Fri
    • Jul 24 Fri
    • Aug 7 Fri
    • Aug 21 Fri
    • Sep 4 Fri
    • Sep 18 Fri
    • Oct 2 Fri
    • Oct 16 Fri
    • Oct 30 Fri
    • Nov 13 Fri
    • Nov 27 Fri
    • Dec 11 Fri
    • Dec 25 Fri
  • Price from
  • $6,255
  • Save to My Trips

Galapagos Classic – Western

Receive free internal Galapagos airfare.

Tour the islands aboard a bright and modern ship with Jacuzzi, kayaks, glass-bottom boat and expert guides to enhance wildlife encounters.

  • La Pinta
  • Expedition Ship
  • 48 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2014, 2015 View Departure>
    • 2014
    • Nov 7 Fri Offer
    • Dec 19 Fri
    • 2015
    • Jan 2 Fri
    • Jan 16 Fri
    • Jan 30 Fri
    • Feb 13 Fri
    • Feb 27 Fri
    • Mar 13 Fri
    • Mar 27 Fri
    • Apr 10 Fri
    • Apr 24 Fri
    • May 8 Fri
    • May 22 Fri
    • Jun 5 Fri
    • Jun 19 Fri
    • Jul 3 Fri
    • Jul 17 Fri
    • Jul 31 Fri
    • Aug 14 Fri
    • Aug 28 Fri
    • Sep 11 Fri
    • Sep 25 Fri
    • Oct 9 Fri
    • Oct 23 Fri
    • Nov 6 Fri
    • Nov 20 Fri
    • Dec 4 Fri
    • Dec 18 Fri
  • Price from
  • $6,255
  • Save to My Trips