We found 2 trips matching your criteria.

Antarctic Peninsula

Experience the South Shetland Islands and Antarctic Peninsula aboard a comfortable Danish ship with kayaking and camping options, spacious cabins and private facilities.

  • Expedition
  • Expedition Ship
  • 132 Capacity
  • 11 Days
  • 2014, 2015, 2016 View Departure>
    • 2014
    • Nov 28 Fri
    • 2015
    • Jan 1 Thu
    • Jan 29 Thu
    • Mar 3 Tue
    • Mar 12 Thu
    • Nov 29 Sun
    • 2016
    • Jan 1 Fri
    • Jan 29 Fri
    • Mar 2 Wed
    • Mar 11 Fri
  • Price from
  • $4,999
  • Save to My Trips

Antarctic Peninsula – In Depth

Experience the South Shetland Islands and Antarctic Peninsula aboard a comfortable Danish ship with kayaking and camping options, spacious cabins and private facilities.

  • Expedition
  • Expedition Ship
  • 132 Capacity
  • 13 Days
  • 2014, 2015 View Departure>
    • 2014
    • Nov 6 Thu
    • Nov 17 Mon
    • 2015
    • Nov 18 Wed
    • Dec 8 Tue
  • Price from
  • $5,599
  • Save to My Trips