1 877 412-8527

We found 3 trips matching your criteria.

Galapagos In-Brief – Southern

A wonderful homebase for exploring the islands, these classic sister yachts feature ample observation and sun decks, outdoor Jacuzzi and a causal atmosphere.

  • Coral I / Coral II
  • Motor Yacht
  • 36 or 20 Capacity
  • 4 Days
  • 2015, 2016 View Departure>
    • 2015
    • Sep 13 Sun
    • Sep 27 Sun
    • Oct 11 Sun
    • Oct 25 Sun
    • Nov 8 Sun
    • Nov 22 Sun
    • Dec 6 Sun
    • Dec 20 Sun
    • 2016
    • Jan 3 Sun
    • Jan 17 Sun
    • Jan 31 Sun
    • Feb 14 Sun
    • Feb 28 Sun
    • Mar 13 Sun
    • Mar 27 Sun
    • Apr 10 Sun
    • Apr 24 Sun
    • May 8 Sun
    • May 22 Sun
    • Jun 5 Sun
    • Jun 19 Sun
    • Jul 3 Sun
    • Jul 17 Sun
    • Jul 31 Sun
    • Aug 14 Sun
    • Aug 28 Sun
    • Sep 11 Sun
    • Sep 25 Sun
    • Oct 9 Sun
    • Oct 23 Sun
    • Nov 6 Sun
    • Nov 20 Sun
    • Dec 4 Sun
    • Dec 18 Sun
  • Price from
  • $1,662
  • Save to My Trips

Galapagos In-Brief – Western

A wonderful homebase for exploring the islands, these classic sister yachts feature ample observation and sun decks, outdoor Jacuzzi and a causal atmosphere.

  • Coral I / Coral II
  • Motor Yacht
  • 36 or 20 Capacity
  • 5 Days
  • 2015, 2016 View Departure>
    • 2015
    • Sep 9 Wed
    • Sep 23 Wed
    • Oct 7 Wed
    • Oct 21 Wed
    • Nov 4 Wed
    • Nov 18 Wed
    • Dec 2 Wed
    • Dec 16 Wed
    • Dec 30 Wed
    • 2016
    • Jan 13 Wed
    • Jan 27 Wed
    • Feb 10 Wed
    • Feb 24 Wed
    • Mar 9 Wed
    • Mar 23 Wed
    • Apr 6 Wed
    • Apr 20 Wed
    • May 4 Wed
    • May 18 Wed
    • Jun 1 Wed
    • Jun 15 Wed
    • Jun 29 Wed
    • Jul 13 Wed
    • Jul 27 Wed
    • Aug 10 Wed
    • Aug 24 Wed
    • Sep 7 Wed
    • Sep 21 Wed
    • Oct 5 Wed
    • Oct 19 Wed
    • Nov 2 Wed
    • Nov 16 Wed
    • Nov 30 Wed
    • Dec 14 Wed
    • Dec 28 Wed
  • Price from
  • $2,215
  • Save to My Trips

Galapagos In-Brief – Eastern

A wonderful homebase for exploring the islands, these classic sister yachts feature ample observation and sun decks, outdoor Jacuzzi and a causal atmosphere.

  • Coral I / Coral II
  • Motor Yacht
  • 36 or 20 Capacity
  • 5 Days
  • 2015, 2016 View Departure>
    • 2015
    • Sep 2 Wed
    • Sep 16 Wed
    • Sep 30 Wed
    • Oct 14 Wed
    • Oct 28 Wed
    • Nov 11 Wed
    • Nov 25 Wed
    • Dec 9 Wed
    • Dec 23 Wed
    • 2016
    • Jan 6 Wed
    • Jan 20 Wed
    • Feb 3 Wed
    • Feb 17 Wed
    • Mar 2 Wed
    • Mar 16 Wed
    • Mar 30 Wed
    • Apr 13 Wed
    • Apr 27 Wed
    • May 11 Wed
    • May 25 Wed
    • Jun 8 Wed
    • Jun 22 Wed
    • Jul 6 Wed
    • Jul 20 Wed
    • Aug 3 Wed
    • Aug 17 Wed
    • Aug 31 Wed
    • Sep 14 Wed
    • Sep 28 Wed
    • Oct 12 Wed
    • Oct 26 Wed
    • Nov 9 Wed
    • Nov 23 Wed
    • Dec 7 Wed
    • Dec 21 Wed
  • Price from
  • $2,215
  • Save to My Trips