We found 3 trips matching your criteria.

Galapagos In-Brief – Central

Receive a free cabin upgrade.

A wonderful homebase for exploring the islands, these classic sister yachts feature ample observation and sun decks, outdoor Jacuzzi and a causal atmosphere.

  • Coral I / Coral II
  • Motor Yacht
  • 36 or 20 Capacity
  • 4 Days
  • 2014 View Departure>
    • 2014
    • Apr 20 Sun
    • May 4 Sun
    • May 18 Sun
    • Jun 1 Sun
    • Jun 15 Sun
    • Jun 29 Sun
    • Jul 13 Sun
    • Jul 27 Sun
    • Aug 10 Sun
    • Aug 24 Sun
    • Sep 7 Sun
    • Sep 21 Sun Offer
    • Oct 5 Sun
    • Oct 19 Sun
    • Nov 2 Sun Offer
    • Nov 16 Sun
    • Nov 30 Sun
    • Dec 14 Sun Offer
    • Dec 28 Sun
  • Price from
  • $1,449
  • Save to My Trips

Galapagos In-Brief – Western

A wonderful homebase for exploring the islands, these classic sister yachts feature ample observation and sun decks, outdoor Jacuzzi and a causal atmosphere.

  • Coral I / Coral II
  • Motor Yacht
  • 36 or 20 Capacity
  • 5 Days
  • 2014 View Departure>
    • 2014
    • Apr 23 Wed
    • May 7 Wed
    • May 21 Wed
    • Jun 4 Wed
    • Jun 18 Wed
    • Jul 2 Wed
    • Jul 16 Wed
    • Jul 30 Wed
    • Aug 13 Wed
    • Aug 27 Wed
    • Sep 10 Wed
    • Sep 24 Wed
    • Oct 8 Wed
    • Oct 22 Wed
    • Nov 5 Wed
    • Nov 19 Wed
    • Dec 3 Wed
    • Dec 17 Wed
    • Dec 31 Wed
  • Price from
  • $1,899
  • Save to My Trips

Galapagos In-Brief – Eastern

A wonderful homebase for exploring the islands, these classic sister yachts feature ample observation and sun decks, outdoor Jacuzzi and a causal atmosphere.

  • Coral I / Coral II
  • Motor Yacht
  • 36 or 20 Capacity
  • 5 Days
  • 2014 View Departure>
    • 2014
    • Apr 30 Wed
    • May 14 Wed
    • May 28 Wed
    • Jun 11 Wed
    • Jun 25 Wed
    • Jul 9 Wed
    • Jul 23 Wed
    • Aug 6 Wed
    • Aug 20 Wed
    • Sep 3 Wed
    • Sep 17 Wed
    • Oct 1 Wed
    • Oct 15 Wed
    • Oct 29 Wed
    • Nov 12 Wed
    • Nov 26 Wed
    • Dec 10 Wed
    • Dec 24 Wed
  • Price from
  • $1,899
  • Save to My Trips