1 877 412-8527

We found 2 trips matching your criteria.

Galapagos Classic – Northwestern

Save up to $1,750 per person.

Formerly owned by Princess Grace, this historic yacht provides an upscale homebase from which to explore the islands, complete with kayaks and Jacuzzi.

  • Grace
  • Motor Yacht
  • 18 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2016, 2017 View Departure>
    • 2016
    • Dec 24 Sat
    • 2017
    • Jan 7 Sat
    • Jan 21 Sat
    • Feb 4 Sat Offer
    • Feb 18 Sat
    • Mar 4 Sat
    • Mar 18 Sat
    • Apr 1 Sat
    • Apr 15 Sat
    • Apr 29 Sat
    • May 13 Sat
    • May 27 Sat
    • Jun 10 Sat
    • Jun 24 Sat
    • Jul 8 Sat
    • Jul 22 Sat
    • Aug 5 Sat
    • Aug 19 Sat
    • Oct 14 Sat
    • Oct 28 Sat
    • Nov 11 Sat
    • Nov 25 Sat
    • Dec 9 Sat
    • Dec 23 Sat
  • Price from
  • $5,200
  • Save to My Trips

Galapagos Classic – Southern

Save up to $1,750 per person.

Explore the islands onboard an upscale motor yacht with a high quality education program, great service, Jacuzzi, kayaks, and sun deck.

  • Grace
  • Motor Yacht
  • 18 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2016, 2017 View Departure>
    • 2016
    • Dec 17 Sat
    • Dec 31 Sat
    • 2017
    • Jan 14 Sat Offer
    • Jan 28 Sat Offer
    • Feb 11 Sat
    • Feb 25 Sat Offer
    • Mar 11 Sat
    • Mar 25 Sat
    • Apr 8 Sat
    • Apr 22 Sat
    • May 6 Sat
    • May 20 Sat
    • Jun 3 Sat
    • Jun 17 Sat
    • Jul 1 Sat
    • Jul 15 Sat
    • Jul 29 Sat
    • Aug 12 Sat
    • Oct 21 Sat
    • Nov 4 Sat
    • Nov 18 Sat
    • Dec 2 Sat
    • Dec 16 Sat
    • Dec 30 Sat
  • Price from
  • $5,450
  • Save to My Trips