We found 2 trips matching your criteria.

Galapagos Classic – Northwestern

Save up to 15% off (up to $906 per person).

Formerly owned by Princess Grace, this historic yacht provides an elegant homebase from which to explore the islands, complete with kayaks and Jacuzzi.

  • Grace
  • Motor Yacht
  • 18 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2014 View Departure>
    • 2014
    • May 3 Sat
    • May 17 Sat
    • May 31 Sat
    • Jun 14 Sat
    • Jun 28 Sat
    • Jul 12 Sat
    • Jul 26 Sat
    • Aug 9 Sat
    • Aug 23 Sat
    • Sep 6 Sat
    • Oct 4 Sat Offer
    • Oct 18 Sat Offer
    • Nov 1 Sat
    • Nov 15 Sat Offer
    • Nov 29 Sat
    • Dec 13 Sat Offer
    • Dec 27 Sat
  • Price from
  • $5,880
  • Save to My Trips

Galapagos Classic – Southern

Save up to $906 off per person.

Explore the islands onboard an elegant motor yacht with a high quality education program, great service, Jacuzzi, kayaks, and sun deck.

  • Grace
  • Motor Yacht
  • 18 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2014 View Departure>
    • 2014
    • Apr 26 Sat
    • May 10 Sat
    • May 24 Sat
    • Jun 7 Sat
    • Jul 5 Sat
    • Jul 19 Sat
    • Aug 2 Sat
    • Aug 16 Sat
    • Aug 30 Sat
    • Sep 27 Sat
    • Oct 11 Sat
    • Oct 25 Sat
    • Nov 8 Sat Offer
    • Nov 22 Sat
    • Dec 6 Sat Offer
    • Dec 20 Sat
  • Price from
  • $5,880
  • Save to My Trips