We found 2 trips matching your criteria.

Galapagos Classic – Eastern

Cruise the islands aboard a spacious vessel with a great education program, high-quality service, Jacuzzi, kayaks, and sun deck.

  • Evolution
  • Expedition Ship
  • 32 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2015 View Departure>
    • 2015
    • Mar 28 Sat
    • Apr 25 Sat
    • May 9 Sat
    • May 23 Sat
    • Jun 20 Sat
    • Jul 4 Sat
    • Aug 29 Sat
    • Sep 12 Sat
    • Oct 10 Sat
    • Oct 24 Sat
  • Price from
  • $5,350
  • Save to My Trips