We found 2 trips matching your criteria.

Galapagos Classic – Eastern

Cruise the islands aboard a comfortable vessel with a great education program, high-quality service, Jacuzzi, kayaks, and sun deck.

  • Evolution
  • Expedition Ship
  • 32 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2015, 2016 View Departure>
    • 2015
    • May 9 Sat
    • May 23 Sat
    • Jun 20 Sat
    • Jul 4 Sat
    • Aug 29 Sat
    • Sep 12 Sat
    • Oct 10 Sat
    • Oct 24 Sat
    • 2016
    • Jan 2 Sat
    • Jan 16 Sat
    • Jan 30 Sat
    • Feb 13 Sat
    • Feb 27 Sat
    • Mar 12 Sat
    • Mar 26 Sat
    • Apr 9 Sat
    • Apr 23 Sat
    • May 7 Sat
    • May 21 Sat
    • Jun 4 Sat
    • Jun 18 Sat
    • Jul 2 Sat
    • Jul 16 Sat
    • Jul 30 Sat
    • Aug 13 Sat
    • Aug 27 Sat
    • Sep 10 Sat
    • Sep 24 Sat
    • Oct 8 Sat
    • Oct 22 Sat
    • Nov 5 Sat
    • Nov 19 Sat
    • Dec 3 Sat
    • Dec 17 Sat
  • Price from
  • $5,350
  • Save to My Trips

Galapagos Classic – Southwestern

Discover the Galapagos Islands onboard a comfortable expedition ship with a quality education program, excellent service, Jacuzzi, kayaks, and sun deck.

  • Evolution
  • Expedition Ship
  • 32 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2015, 2016 View Departure>
    • 2015
    • Aug 22 Sat
    • Oct 3 Sat
    • 2016
    • Jan 9 Sat
    • Jan 23 Sat
    • Feb 6 Sat
    • Feb 20 Sat
    • Mar 5 Sat
    • Mar 19 Sat
    • Apr 2 Sat
    • Apr 16 Sat
    • Apr 30 Sat
    • May 14 Sat
    • May 28 Sat
    • Jun 11 Sat
    • Jun 25 Sat
    • Jul 9 Sat
    • Jul 23 Sat
    • Aug 6 Sat
    • Aug 20 Sat
    • Sep 3 Sat
    • Sep 17 Sat
    • Oct 1 Sat
    • Oct 15 Sat
    • Oct 29 Sat
    • Nov 12 Sat
    • Nov 26 Sat
    • Dec 10 Sat
    • Dec 24 Sat
  • Price from
  • $5,350
  • Save to My Trips