We found 2 trips matching your criteria.

Galapagos Classic – Eastern

Save up to 15% off (up to $853 per person).

Cruise the islands aboard a spacious vessel with a great education program, high-quality service, Jacuzzi, kayaks, and sun deck.

  • Evolution
  • Expedition Ship
  • 32 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2014 View Departure>
    • 2014
    • Apr 26 Sat
    • May 10 Sat
    • May 24 Sat
    • Jun 7 Sat
    • Jun 21 Sat
    • Jul 5 Sat
    • Jul 19 Sat
    • Aug 2 Sat
    • Aug 16 Sat
    • Oct 11 Sat
    • Oct 25 Sat Offer
    • Nov 8 Sat Offer
    • Nov 22 Sat
    • Dec 6 Sat Offer
    • Dec 20 Sat
  • Price from
  • $5,080
  • Save to My Trips

Galapagos Classic – Southwestern

Save up to $853 off per person.

Discover the Galapagos Islands onboard a comfortable expedition ship with a quality education program, excellent service, Jacuzzi, kayaks, and sun deck.

  • Evolution
  • Expedition Ship
  • 32 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2014 View Departure>
    • 2014
    • Apr 19 Sat
    • May 3 Sat
    • May 17 Sat
    • May 31 Sat
    • Jun 14 Sat
    • Jun 28 Sat
    • Jul 12 Sat
    • Jul 26 Sat
    • Aug 9 Sat
    • Aug 23 Sat
    • Oct 4 Sat
    • Oct 18 Sat
    • Nov 1 Sat
    • Nov 15 Sat
    • Nov 29 Sat
    • Dec 13 Sat Offer
    • Dec 27 Sat
  • Price from
  • $5,080
  • Save to My Trips