We found 1 trips matching your criteria.

Galapagos Dive Expedition

Save up to 25% off (up to $1,373).

Journey with one of the most organized and best equipped dive operations in the Galapagos, exploring Darwin and Wolf Islands for hammer heads, manta rays and whale sharks.

  • Galapagos Sky
  • Dive Boat
  • 16 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2014, 2015 View Departure>
    • 2014
    • Jul 27 Sun
    • Aug 3 Sun
    • Aug 10 Sun
    • Aug 17 Sun
    • Aug 24 Sun
    • Aug 31 Sun
    • Sep 7 Sun
    • Sep 14 Sun
    • Sep 21 Sun
    • Sep 28 Sun
    • Oct 5 Sun
    • Oct 12 Sun
    • Oct 19 Sun
    • Oct 26 Sun
    • Nov 2 Sun
    • Nov 9 Sun
    • Nov 16 Sun
    • Nov 23 Sun
    • Nov 30 Sun
    • Dec 7 Sun Offer
    • Dec 14 Sun
    • Dec 21 Sun
    • Dec 28 Sun
    • 2015
    • Mar 1 Sun Offer
    • Mar 8 Sun
    • Mar 15 Sun
    • Mar 22 Sun
    • Mar 29 Sun
    • Apr 26 Sun
    • May 3 Sun
    • May 10 Sun
    • May 17 Sun
    • May 24 Sun
    • May 31 Sun
    • Jun 7 Sun
    • Jun 14 Sun
    • Jun 21 Sun
    • Jun 28 Sun
    • Jul 5 Sun
    • Jul 12 Sun
    • Jul 19 Sun
    • Jul 26 Sun
    • Aug 2 Sun
    • Aug 9 Sun
    • Aug 16 Sun
    • Sep 6 Sun
    • Sep 13 Sun
    • Sep 20 Sun
    • Sep 27 Sun
    • Oct 4 Sun
    • Oct 11 Sun
    • Oct 18 Sun
    • Oct 25 Sun
    • Nov 1 Sun
    • Nov 8 Sun
    • Nov 15 Sun
    • Nov 22 Sun
    • Nov 29 Sun
    • Dec 6 Sun
    • Dec 13 Sun
    • Dec 20 Sun
  • Price from
  • $5,295
  • Save to My Trips