1 877 412-8527

We found 2 trips matching your criteria.

Galapagos Classic – Southern

Save 10% per person.

Operated by a company that is passionate about the environment, these sister ships offer a 1:10 guide-guest ratio, kayaks, enthusiastic crew, and designated family departures.

  • Letty / Eric
  • Motor Yacht
  • 20 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2016, 2017 View Departure>
    • 2016
    • Sep 4 Sun
    • Sep 18 Sun
    • Oct 2 Sun Offer
    • Oct 16 Sun
    • Oct 30 Sun
    • Nov 13 Sun Offer
    • Nov 27 Sun Offer
    • Dec 11 Sun Offer
    • Dec 25 Sun
    • 2017
    • Jan 8 Sun
    • Jan 22 Sun
    • Feb 5 Sun
    • Feb 19 Sun
    • Mar 5 Sun
    • Mar 19 Sun
    • Apr 2 Sun
    • Apr 16 Sun
    • Apr 30 Sun
    • May 14 Sun
    • May 28 Sun
    • Jun 11 Sun
    • Jun 25 Sun
    • Jul 9 Sun
    • Jul 23 Sun
    • Aug 6 Sun
    • Aug 20 Sun
    • Sep 3 Sun
    • Sep 17 Sun
    • Oct 1 Sun
    • Oct 15 Sun
    • Oct 29 Sun
    • Nov 12 Sun
    • Nov 26 Sun
    • Dec 10 Sun
    • Dec 24 Sun
  • Price from
  • $4,300
  • Save to My Trips

Galapagos Classic – Northwestern

Save 10% per person. No single supplement.

Operated by a company that is passionate about the environment, these sister ships offer a 1:10 guide-guest ratio, kayaks, enthusiastic crew, and designated family departures.

  • Letty / Eric
  • Motor Yacht
  • 20 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2016, 2017 View Departure>
    • 2016
    • Aug 28 Sun Offer
    • Sep 11 Sun Offer
    • Sep 25 Sun Offer
    • Oct 9 Sun Offer
    • Oct 23 Sun Offer
    • Nov 6 Sun Offer
    • Nov 20 Sun Offer
    • Dec 4 Sun Offer
    • Dec 18 Sun
    • 2017
    • Jan 1 Sun
    • Jan 15 Sun
    • Jan 29 Sun
    • Feb 12 Sun
    • Feb 26 Sun
    • Mar 12 Sun
    • Mar 26 Sun
    • Apr 9 Sun
    • Apr 23 Sun
    • May 7 Sun
    • May 21 Sun
    • Jun 4 Sun
    • Jun 18 Sun
    • Jul 2 Sun
    • Jul 16 Sun
    • Jul 30 Sun
    • Aug 13 Sun
    • Aug 27 Sun
    • Sep 10 Sun
    • Sep 24 Sun
    • Oct 8 Sun
    • Oct 22 Sun
    • Nov 5 Sun
    • Nov 19 Sun
    • Dec 3 Sun
    • Dec 17 Sun
    • Dec 31 Sun
  • Price from
  • $4,300
  • Save to My Trips