1 877 412-8527

We found 3 trips matching your criteria.

Sailing the Greek Isles

Bar Tab and Tips Included

Sail the Aegean Sea aboard the legendary four-masted Sea Cloud with expert guides, visiting island jewels such as Delos and Santoríni.

  • Sea Cloud
  • Sailing Vessel
  • 58 Capacity
  • 9 Days
  • 2018, 2019 View Departure>
    • 2018
    • Jun 17 Sun Offer
    • Aug 31 Fri Offer
    • Sep 7 Fri Offer
    • 2019
    • Sep 9 Mon Offer
    • Sep 16 Mon Offer
  • Price from
  • $9,490
  • Save to My Trips

Under Sail: Greece to the Dalmatian Coast

Bar Tab and Tips Included

Experience the culture and ancient wonders from Greece to the Dalmatian Coast with the thrill of exploring under sail aboard a legendary tall ship.

  • Sea Cloud
  • Sailing Vessel
  • 58 Capacity
  • 12 Days
  • 2018, 2019 View Departure>
    • 2018
    • May 28 Mon Offer
    • Jun 7 Thu Offer
    • Aug 21 Tue Offer
    • Sep 14 Fri Offer
    • 2019
    • May 31 Fri Offer
    • Aug 20 Tue Offer
    • Aug 30 Fri Offer
  • Price from
  • $12,690
  • Save to My Trips

Voyage to Antiquity: Exploring Sicily and Malta

Bar Tab and Crew Tips Included

Explore ancient Greco-Roman sites, see the active Stromboli Volcano at night, and experience the charms of Sicily while sailing on a beautiful tall ship. Visit 5 UNESCO World Heritage sites!