1 877 412-8527

We found 2 trips matching your criteria.

Antarctic Peninsula

Free Roundtrip Int'l Air

Travel to Antarctica in style onboard a luxurious and modern vessel with top-notch amenities, world-class guides, kayaking, and an Undersea Specialist.

  • National Geographic Explorer
  • Luxury Expedition Ship
  • 148 Capacity
  • 14 Days
  • 2017, 2018, 2019 View Departure>
    • 2017
    • Nov 26 Sun
    • Dec 6 Wed
    • Dec 16 Sat
    • Dec 26 Tue
    • 2018
    • Jan 5 Fri
    • Jan 15 Mon
    • Jan 25 Thu
    • Feb 4 Sun
    • Dec 6 Thu Offer
    • Dec 16 Sun
    • Dec 26 Wed
    • 2019
    • Jan 5 Sat
    • Jan 15 Tue
    • Jan 25 Fri
    • Feb 4 Mon
  • Price from
  • $13,760
  • Save to My Trips

Antarctica, Falklands, and South Georgia

Free Round-trip Int'l Air

Become captivated by the abundant wildlife and pristine landscape of the Antarctic from the comforts of a luxury, state-of-the-art vessel with kayaks and world-class guides.

  • National Geographic Explorer
  • Luxury Expedition Ship
  • 148 Capacity
  • 24 Days
  • 2018, 2019 View Departure>
    • 2018
    • Feb 14 Wed
    • Nov 6 Tue Offer
    • 2019
    • Feb 14 Thu
  • Price from
  • $23,790
  • Save to My Trips