1 877 412-8527

We found 1 trips matching your criteria.

Galapagos Classic + Peru

Enjoy 10% off for Life!

Combine a trip to the Galapagos aboard an elegant ship with outstanding guides with an exploration through the Sacred Valley and majestic Machu Picchu.

  • National Geographic Islander
  • Expedition Ship
  • 48 Capacity
  • 16 Days
  • 2016, 2017 View Departure>
    • 2016
    • Dec 10 Sat
    • 2017
    • Jan 14 Sat Offer
    • Jan 28 Sat Offer
    • Feb 11 Sat Offer
    • Feb 18 Sat Offer
    • Feb 25 Sat Offer
    • Mar 11 Sat Offer
    • Mar 18 Sat Offer
    • Mar 25 Sat Offer
    • Apr 8 Sat Offer
    • Apr 22 Sat Offer
    • May 13 Sat Offer
    • May 20 Sat Offer
    • May 27 Sat Offer
    • Jun 10 Sat Offer
    • Jun 24 Sat Offer
    • Jul 22 Sat Offer
    • Sep 16 Sat Offer
    • Oct 28 Sat Offer
    • Nov 25 Sat Offer
    • Dec 9 Sat Offer
    • Dec 23 Sat Offer
  • Price from
  • $12,480
  • Save to My Trips