1 877 412-8527

We found 2 trips matching your criteria.

Antarctic Peninsula – Active Adventure

Save up to $1,000 per person. Youth savings up to 25% off.


Experience the White Continent aboard a comfortable Russian ship with great guides and adventure activities such as kayaking, snowshoeing and camping.

  • Akademik Ioffe
  • Research Ship
  • 96 Capacity
  • 11 Days
  • 2016, 2017, 2018 View Departure>
    • 2016
    • Dec 8 Thu Offer
    • Dec 18 Sun Offer
    • 2017
    • Feb 15 Wed Offer
    • Feb 25 Sat Offer
    • Mar 7 Tue Offer
    • Mar 17 Fri Offer
    • Dec 18 Mon Offer
    • 2018
    • Feb 20 Tue Offer
    • Mar 2 Fri
    • Mar 12 Mon
    • Mar 22 Thu
  • Price from
  • $7,795
  • Save to My Trips

Antarctic Peninsula – Off the Beaten Track

Save up to $1,000 per person. Youth savings up to 25% off.


Experience Antarctica aboard an active research ship with great guides and adventure activities such as kayaking, skiing, snowshoeing and camping.