1 877 412-8527

We found 1 trips matching your criteria.

Galapagos Classic + Peru

Free International Airfare
2018 Trips for 2017 Rates

Combine a trip to the Galapagos aboard an elegant ship with outstanding guides with an exploration through the Sacred Valley and majestic Machu Picchu.

  • National Geographic Islander
  • Expedition Ship
  • 48 Capacity
  • 16 Days
  • 2017, 2018 View Departure>
    • 2017
    • May 13 Sat
    • May 20 Sat
    • May 27 Sat
    • Jun 10 Sat
    • Jun 24 Sat
    • Jul 22 Sat
    • Sep 16 Sat Offer
    • Oct 28 Sat Offer
    • Nov 25 Sat Offer
    • Dec 9 Sat Offer
    • Dec 23 Sat
    • 2018
    • Jan 13 Sat Offer
    • Jan 27 Sat Offer
    • Feb 10 Sat Offer
    • Feb 24 Sat Offer
    • Mar 10 Sat Offer
    • Mar 24 Sat Offer
    • Apr 7 Sat Offer
    • Apr 21 Sat Offer
    • May 5 Sat Offer
    • May 19 Sat Offer
    • Jun 2 Sat Offer
    • Jun 16 Sat Offer
    • Jun 30 Sat Offer
    • Jul 14 Sat Offer
    • Jul 28 Sat Offer
    • Aug 11 Sat Offer
    • Aug 25 Sat Offer
    • Sep 1 Sat Offer
    • Sep 8 Sat Offer
    • Sep 15 Sat Offer
    • Sep 22 Sat Offer
    • Sep 29 Sat Offer
    • Nov 10 Sat Offer
    • Nov 24 Sat Offer
    • Dec 1 Sat Offer
    • Dec 22 Sat Offer
  • Price from
  • $13,020
  • Save to My Trips