1 877 412-8527

We found 2 trips matching your criteria.

Churchill – Classic Polar Bear Adventure

View the 'kings of the north' in the polar bear capital of the world by day and enjoy the beautiful Northern Lights by night.

  • Small Group
  • Land Based Adventures
  • 15 Capacity
  • 7 Days
  • 2016 View Departure>
    • 2016
    • Oct 14 Fri
    • Oct 18 Tue
    • Oct 19 Wed
    • Oct 21 Fri
    • Oct 23 Sun
    • Oct 27 Thu
    • Oct 28 Fri
    • Oct 31 Mon
    • Nov 3 Thu
    • Nov 4 Fri
    • Nov 7 Mon
    • Nov 9 Wed
    • Nov 10 Thu
    • Nov 13 Sun
  • Price from
  • $6,495
  • Save to My Trips