1 877 412-8527

We found 2 trips matching your criteria.

Churchill – Classic Polar Bear Expedition

Encounter the world's greatest concentration of polar bears as they gather along Hudson Bay waiting for the ice to freeze.

  • Small Group
  • Land Based Adventures
  • 15 Capacity
  • 6 Days
  • 2017 View Departure>
    • 2017
    • Oct 13 Fri
    • Oct 16 Mon
    • Oct 19 Thu
    • Oct 20 Fri
    • Oct 21 Sat
    • Oct 22 Sun
    • Oct 27 Fri
    • Oct 29 Sun
    • Nov 3 Fri
    • Nov 9 Thu
    • Nov 10 Fri
    • Nov 11 Sat
    • Nov 12 Sun
    • Nov 15 Wed
  • Price from
  • $6,195
  • Save to My Trips

Churchill – Classic Polar Bear Adventure

View the 'kings of the north' in the polar bear capital of the world by day and enjoy the beautiful Northern Lights by night.

  • Small Group
  • Land Based Adventures
  • 15 Capacity
  • 7 Days
  • 2017 View Departure>
    • 2017
    • Oct 16 Mon
    • Oct 17 Tue
    • Oct 19 Thu
    • Oct 23 Mon
    • Oct 24 Tue
    • Oct 25 Wed
    • Oct 27 Fri
    • Oct 28 Sat
    • Oct 30 Mon
    • Oct 31 Tue
    • Nov 1 Wed
    • Nov 4 Sat
    • Nov 5 Sun
    • Nov 6 Mon
    • Nov 8 Wed
    • Nov 9 Thu
    • Nov 12 Sun
  • Price from
  • $6,695
  • Save to My Trips