We found 1 trips matching your criteria.

Baja – Mexico's Sea of Cortez

Save $125 per person. Kids 12 and under save 25% off.

Explore this World Heritage Site and Biosphere Reserve aboard a vessel with kayaks, skiffs and paddle boards; snorkel with playful sea lions, watch for whales and a myriad of sea life.

  • Safari Endeavour
  • Luxury Expedition Ship
  • 84 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2015, 2016 View Departure>
    • 2015
    • Feb 7 Sat Offer
    • Feb 14 Sat Offer
    • Feb 21 Sat Offer
    • Feb 28 Sat Offer
    • Mar 7 Sat Offer
    • Mar 14 Sat Offer
    • Mar 21 Sat Offer
    • Mar 28 Sat Offer
    • Nov 7 Sat Offer
    • Nov 14 Sat Offer
    • Nov 21 Sat Offer
    • Nov 28 Sat Offer
    • Dec 5 Sat Offer
    • Dec 12 Sat Offer
    • Dec 19 Sat
    • Dec 26 Sat
    • 2016
    • Jan 2 Sat
    • Jan 9 Sat
    • Jan 16 Sat
    • Jan 23 Sat
    • Jan 30 Sat
    • Feb 6 Sat
    • Feb 13 Sat
    • Feb 20 Sat
    • Feb 27 Sat
    • Mar 5 Sat Offer
    • Mar 12 Sat
    • Mar 19 Sat Offer
    • Mar 26 Sat
  • Price from
  • $2,995
  • Save to My Trips