We found 1 trips matching your criteria.

Alaska Inside Passage – Glacier Country

An exploration of Southeast Alaska aboard a well-appointed yacht with great guides, kayaking, fine cuisine and Jacuzzi.

  • Safari Quest
  • Motor Yacht
  • 22 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2014, 2015 View Departure>
    • 2014
    • Aug 1 Fri
    • Aug 8 Fri
    • Aug 15 Fri
    • 2015
    • Jun 5 Fri
    • Jun 12 Fri
    • Jun 19 Fri
    • Jun 26 Fri
    • Jul 3 Fri
    • Jul 10 Fri
    • Jul 17 Fri
    • Jul 24 Fri
    • Jul 31 Fri
    • Aug 7 Fri
    • Aug 14 Fri
  • Price from
  • $6,395
  • Save to My Trips