We found 1 trips matching your criteria.

Pacific Northwest – Washington and British Columbia

Explore the cultural and scenic gems of the Pacific Northwest aboard a well-appointed yacht with kayaking, excellent cuisine, and Jacuzzi.

  • Safari Quest
  • Motor Yacht
  • 22 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2014, 2015 View Departure>
    • 2014
    • Oct 4 Sat
    • Oct 11 Sat
    • Oct 18 Sat
    • Oct 25 Sat
    • Nov 1 Sat
    • 2015
    • Apr 18 Sat
    • Apr 25 Sat
    • May 2 Sat
    • May 9 Sat
    • May 16 Sat
    • Sep 5 Sat
    • Sep 12 Sat
    • Sep 19 Sat
    • Sep 26 Sat
    • Oct 3 Sat
    • Oct 10 Sat
    • Oct 17 Sat
    • Oct 24 Sat
    • Oct 31 Sat
    • Nov 7 Sat
    • Nov 14 Sat
    • Nov 21 Sat
  • Price from
  • $3,695
  • Save to My Trips