1 877 412-8527

We found 3 trips matching your criteria.

Costa Rica and the Panama Canal

Complimentary int'l air + free Panama City extension. Save 30% per person. Save 10% for Life!

Discover diverse wildlife and natural beauty while snorkeling, hiking and kayaking from the comforts of an expedition vessel with a superior education program.

  • National Geographic
    Sea Lion/Sea Bird
  • Expedition Ship
  • 62 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2016, 2017 View Departure>
    • 2016
    • Dec 10 Sat Offer
    • Dec 17 Sat Offer
    • Dec 24 Sat
    • Dec 31 Sat
    • 2017
    • Jan 7 Sat Offer
    • Jan 14 Sat Offer
    • Jan 21 Sat Offer
    • Jan 28 Sat Offer
    • Feb 4 Sat Offer
    • Feb 11 Sat Offer
    • Feb 18 Sat Offer
    • Feb 25 Sat Offer
    • Mar 4 Sat Offer
    • Mar 11 Sat Offer
  • Price from
  • $6,390
  • Save to My Trips

Monteverde, Costa Rica and Panama

$450 air credit + free Panama City extension. Enjoy 10% off for Life!

Experience an adventure that combines the unique cloud forest of Monteverde with white-sand beaches, rainforest hikes, and a fascinating traverse of the Panama Canal.

  • National Geographic
    Sea Lion/Sea Bird
  • Expedition Ship
  • 62 Capacity
  • 11 Days
  • 2016, 2017 View Departure>
    • 2016
    • Dec 21 Wed
    • 2017
    • Jan 4 Wed Offer
    • Jan 18 Wed Offer
    • Feb 1 Wed Offer
    • Feb 15 Wed Offer
    • Mar 1 Wed Offer
  • Price from
  • $8,140
  • Save to My Trips

Panama to Costa Rica + Monteverde, Arenal Volcano & Tortuguero

$450 air credit + free Panama City extension. Enjoy 10% off for Life!

From rainforests to volcanoes and tranquil beaches, this in-depth adventure delves into the natural wonders of the tropics with expert guides and a myriad of outdoor activities.

  • National Geographic
    Sea Lion/Sea Bird
  • Expedition Ship
  • 62 Capacity
  • 15 Days
  • 2016, 2017 View Departure>
    • 2016
    • Dec 17 Sat Offer
    • Dec 31 Sat
    • 2017
    • Jan 14 Sat Offer
    • Jan 28 Sat Offer
    • Feb 11 Sat Offer
    • Feb 25 Sat Offer
    • Mar 11 Sat Offer
  • Price from
  • $10,680
  • Save to My Trips