We found 1 trips matching your criteria.

Panama Canal & the Wonders of Costa Rica

Receive a complimentary extension (value up to $300).

Discover diverse wildlife and natural beauty while snorkeling, hiking and kayaking from the comforts of an expedition vessel with a superior education program.

  • National Geographic
    Sea Lion/Sea Bird
  • Expedition Ship
  • 62 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2014, 2015 View Departure>
    • 2014
    • Dec 13 Sat Offer
    • Dec 20 Sat
    • Dec 27 Sat
    • 2015
    • Jan 3 Sat Offer
    • Jan 10 Sat Offer
    • Jan 17 Sat Offer
    • Jan 24 Sat Offer
    • Jan 31 Sat Offer
    • Feb 7 Sat Offer
    • Feb 14 Sat Offer
    • Feb 21 Sat Offer
    • Feb 28 Sat Offer
    • Mar 7 Sat Offer
    • Mar 14 Sat Offer
  • Price from
  • $5,990
  • Save to My Trips