1 877 412-8527

We found 3 trips matching your criteria.

Costa Rica and the Panama Canal

Complimentary int'l air, OR free Panama City extension.

Discover diverse wildlife and natural beauty while snorkeling, hiking and kayaking from the comforts of an expedition vessel with a superior education program.

  • National Geographic
    Sea Lion/Sea Bird
  • Expedition Ship
  • 62 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2017 View Departure>
    • 2017
    • Jan 28 Sat Offer
    • Feb 4 Sat Offer
    • Feb 11 Sat Offer
    • Feb 18 Sat Offer
    • Feb 25 Sat Offer
    • Mar 4 Sat Offer
    • Mar 11 Sat Offer
  • Price from
  • $6,390
  • Save to My Trips

Monteverde, Costa Rica and Panama

$450 air credit OR free Panama City extension.

Experience an adventure that combines the unique cloud forest of Monteverde with white-sand beaches, rainforest hikes, and a fascinating traverse of the Panama Canal.

  • National Geographic
    Sea Lion/Sea Bird
  • Expedition Ship
  • 62 Capacity
  • 11 Days
  • 2017 View Departure>
    • 2017
    • Feb 1 Wed Offer
    • Feb 15 Wed Offer
    • Mar 1 Wed Offer
  • Price from
  • $8,140
  • Save to My Trips

Panama to Costa Rica + Monteverde, Arenal Volcano & Tortuguero

$450 air credit OR free Panama City extension.

From rainforests to volcanoes and tranquil beaches, this in-depth adventure delves into the natural wonders of the tropics with expert guides and a myriad of outdoor activities.

  • National Geographic
    Sea Lion/Sea Bird
  • Expedition Ship
  • 62 Capacity
  • 15 Days
  • 2017 View Departure>
    • 2017
    • Jan 28 Sat Offer
    • Feb 11 Sat Offer
    • Feb 25 Sat Offer
    • Mar 11 Sat Offer
  • Price from
  • $10,680
  • Save to My Trips