We found 2 trips matching your criteria.

Panama Canal & the Wonders of Costa Rica

Receive a complimentary extension (value up to $300).

Discover diverse wildlife and natural beauty while snorkeling, hiking and kayaking from the comforts of an expedition vessel with a superior education program.

  • National Geographic
    Sea Lion/Sea Bird
  • Expedition Ship
  • 62 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2015, 2016 View Departure>
    • 2015
    • Mar 7 Sat
    • Mar 14 Sat
    • Nov 28 Sat Offer
    • Dec 5 Sat Offer
    • Dec 12 Sat Offer
    • Dec 19 Sat
    • Dec 26 Sat
    • 2016
    • Jan 2 Sat Offer
    • Jan 9 Sat Offer
    • Jan 16 Sat Offer
    • Jan 23 Sat Offer
    • Jan 30 Sat Offer
    • Feb 6 Sat Offer
    • Feb 13 Sat Offer
    • Feb 20 Sat Offer
    • Feb 27 Sat Offer
    • Mar 5 Sat Offer
    • Mar 12 Sat Offer
  • Price from
  • $5,990
  • Save to My Trips