1 877 412-8527

Papua New Guinea, Australia

We found 16 trips matching your criteria.

Indonesia & Australia

Save up to 15% per person

Sail in the Maluku Islands, also known as the “Spice Islands”—it was here that European settlers came in the 16th century to get cloves and nutmeg that were much sought-after at the time.

Iconic Kimberley

With its waterfalls, abrupt gorges, savannah, calm waters and desolate mountain chains, the wild lands of The Kimberley promise an exceptional adventure.

  • L'Austral
  • Luxury Expedition Ship
  • 264 Capacity
  • 11 Days
  • 2018 View Departure>
    • 2018
    • Jul 19 Thu
    • Jul 29 Sun
    • Aug 8 Wed
    • Aug 18 Sat
  • Price from
  • $7,000
  • Save to My Trips

Australia – The Kimberley with Saumlaki

Save 10% per person

Feel the thunder of waterfalls, explore spectacular gorges, witness variations of Aboriginal rock art, and look for wildlife in destinations that in many cases are accessible only by ship.

  • Silver Discoverer
  • Luxury Expedition Ship
  • 120 Capacity
  • 11 Days
  • 2019 View Departure>
    • 2019
    • Apr 5 Fri Offer
    • Apr 15 Mon Offer
    • Apr 25 Thu Offer
    • May 5 Sun Offer
    • May 15 Wed Offer
    • May 25 Sat Offer
    • Jun 4 Tue Offer
    • Jun 14 Fri Offer
  • Price from
  • $7,500
  • Save to My Trips

Australia – The Kimberley with Jaco Island

Save 10% per person

Thundering waterfalls, plunging gorges, Aboriginal rock art, deserted beaches, a plethora of wildlife and fewer people per square mile than almost any other place on earth — The Kimberley is one of Australia’s hidden treasures.

  • Silver Discoverer
  • Luxury Expedition Ship
  • 120 Capacity
  • 11 Days
  • 2018 View Departure>
    • 2018
    • Jul 9 Mon Offer
    • Jul 19 Thu Offer
    • Jul 29 Sun Offer
    • Aug 8 Wed Offer
    • Aug 18 Sat Offer
  • Price from
  • $8,400
  • Save to My Trips

Papua New Guinea

Single Supplement Waived

Snorkel or dive among tropical fish and colorful corals; enjoy numerous nature walks and Zodiac cruises to discover stunning scenery, pristine beaches, and lush landscapes.

Papua New Guinea & Indonesia

Save 10% per person

Create memories for a lifetime on early morning canoe trips through fiords and forests. Upon return, tell your tales of dragon dances and snorkeling with the whale sharks of Cenderawasih Bay.