Papua New Guinea, Australia

We found 6 trips matching your criteria.

Kimberley Expedition: Australia’s Wild Northwest

Embark on an expedition that offers an in-depth experience exploring Australia's beautiful and amazing Kimberley Region aboard a luxury expedition vessel.

  • National Geographic Orion
  • Luxury Expedition Ship
  • 102 Capacity
  • 14 Days
  • 2014 View Departure>
    • 2014
    • May 10 Sat
    • May 20 Tue
    • May 30 Fri
    • Jun 9 Mon
    • Jun 19 Thu
    • Jun 29 Sun
    • Jul 9 Wed
    • Jul 19 Sat
    • Jul 29 Tue
    • Aug 8 Fri
    • Aug 18 Mon
  • Price from
  • $8,210
  • Save to My Trips

Kimberley Ultimate – Wyndham to Broome

Experience mighty waterfalls, private rock pools and ancient cave art amidst billion-year old sandstone gorges on this Australian trip of a lifetime aboard a fine expedition ship with its own helicopter.

  • True North
  • Expedition Ship
  • 36 Capacity
  • 14 Days
  • 2014, 2015 View Departure>
    • 2014
    • Apr 26 Sat
    • May 17 Sat
    • Jun 7 Sat
    • Jun 28 Sat
    • Jul 19 Sat
    • Aug 9 Sat
    • Aug 30 Sat
    • 2015
    • Apr 25 Sat
    • May 16 Sat
    • Jun 6 Sat
    • Jun 27 Sat
    • Jul 18 Sat
    • Aug 8 Sat
    • Aug 29 Sat
  • Price from
  • $15,295
  • Save to My Trips