1 877 412-8527

Papua New Guinea, Australia

We found 4 trips matching your criteria.

Kimberley Snapshot

Experience mighty waterfalls, a secluded billabong and ancient cave art amidst billion-year old sandstone gorges on this Australian trip of a lifetime aboard a a ship with its own helicopter.

  • True North
  • Expedition Ship
  • 36 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2015, 2016 View Departure>
    • 2015
    • Jul 11 Sat
    • Aug 1 Sat
    • Aug 22 Sat
    • 2016
    • May 7 Sat
    • May 28 Sat
    • Jun 18 Sat
    • Jul 9 Sat
    • Jul 30 Sat
    • Aug 20 Sat
  • Price from
  • $11,095
  • Save to My Trips

Kimberley Ultimate – Wyndham to Broome

Experience mighty waterfalls, private rock pools and ancient cave art amidst billion-year old sandstone gorges on this Australian trip of a lifetime aboard a ship with its own helicopter.

  • True North
  • Expedition Ship
  • 36 Capacity
  • 14 Days
  • 2015, 2016 View Departure>
    • 2015
    • Jul 18 Sat
    • Aug 8 Sat
    • Aug 29 Sat
    • 2016
    • Apr 23 Sat
    • May 14 Sat
    • Jun 4 Sat
    • Jun 25 Sat
    • Jul 16 Sat
    • Aug 6 Sat
    • Aug 27 Sat
  • Price from
  • $17,995
  • Save to My Trips