1 877 412-8527

Australia, Ross Sea, All Australia & New Zealand

We found 12 trips matching your criteria.

Iconic Kimberley

With its waterfalls, abrupt gorges, savannah, calm waters and desolate mountain chains, the wild lands of The Kimberley promise an exceptional adventure.

Jewels of The Kimberley

Discover Jar Island, home to ancient galleries of Aboriginal rock art, significant examples of the Gwion Gwion style from over 30,000 years ago; enjoy waterfalls, turtle-filled lagoons and secret inlets too!

Australia – The Kimberley

Thundering waterfalls, plunging gorges, Aboriginal rock art, deserted beaches, a plethora of wildlife and fewer people per square mile than almost any other place on earth — The Kimberley is one of Australia’s hidden treasures.

  • Silver Discoverer
  • Luxury Expedition Ship
  • 120 Capacity
  • 11 Days
  • 2017, 2018 View Departure>
    • 2017
    • Apr 6 Thu
    • Apr 16 Sun
    • Apr 26 Wed
    • May 6 Sat
    • May 16 Tue
    • 2018
    • Jul 9 Mon
    • Jul 19 Thu
    • Jul 29 Sun
    • Aug 8 Wed
    • Aug 18 Sat
  • Price from
  • $8,150
  • Save to My Trips

Australia & Indonesia

Free Round-trip airfare
Save 10% per person

An interesting kaleidoscope of culture and nature, experience world-class snorkeling, and meet local villagers to learn of their culture and traditions.