1 877 412-8527

Australia

We found 4 trips matching your criteria.

Kimberley Snapshot

Experience mighty waterfalls, a secluded billabong and ancient cave art amidst billion-year old sandstone gorges on this Australian trip of a lifetime aboard a a ship with its own helicopter.

  • True North
  • Expedition Ship
  • 36 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2015, 2016 View Departure>
    • 2015
    • Aug 22 Sat
    • 2016
    • May 7 Sat
    • May 28 Sat
    • Jun 18 Sat
    • Jul 9 Sat
    • Jul 30 Sat
    • Aug 20 Sat
  • Price from
  • $11,095
  • Save to My Trips

Papua New Guinea & The Coral Sea

Single Traveler Discount.

Discover the faraway islands of the Coral Sea with their unique customs and art as you explore stunning terrain—hiking to misty waterfalls and snorkeling over coral reefs.

Kimberley Ultimate – Wyndham to Broome

Experience mighty waterfalls, private rock pools and ancient cave art amidst billion-year old sandstone gorges on this Australian trip of a lifetime aboard a ship with its own helicopter.

  • True North
  • Expedition Ship
  • 36 Capacity
  • 14 Days
  • 2015, 2016 View Departure>
    • 2015
    • Aug 8 Sat
    • Aug 29 Sat
    • 2016
    • Apr 23 Sat
    • May 14 Sat
    • Jun 4 Sat
    • Jun 25 Sat
    • Jul 16 Sat
    • Aug 6 Sat
    • Aug 27 Sat
  • Price from
  • $17,995
  • Save to My Trips