1 877 412-8527

Australia

We found 8 trips matching your criteria.

Iconic Kimberley

With its waterfalls, abrupt gorges, savannah, calm waters and desolate mountain chains, the wild lands of The Kimberley promise an exceptional adventure.

Jewels of The Kimberley

Discover Jar Island, home to ancient galleries of Aboriginal rock art, significant examples of the Gwion Gwion style from over 30,000 years ago; enjoy waterfalls, turtle-filled lagoons and secret inlets too!

Australia – The Kimberley

Save 10% per person. Suite upgrade or 50% off a second suite.

Thundering waterfalls, plunging gorges, Aboriginal rock art, deserted beaches, a plethora of wildlife and fewer people per square mile than almost any other place on earth — The Kimberley is one of Australia’s hidden treasures.

  • Silver Discoverer
  • Luxury Expedition Ship
  • 120 Capacity
  • 11 Days
  • 2017, 2018 View Departure>
    • 2017
    • Apr 6 Thu Offer
    • Apr 16 Sun Offer
    • Apr 26 Wed
    • May 6 Sat Offer
    • May 16 Tue Offer
    • 2018
    • Jul 9 Mon Offer
    • Jul 19 Thu Offer
    • Jul 29 Sun Offer
    • Aug 8 Wed Offer
    • Aug 18 Sat Offer
  • Price from
  • $8,150
  • Save to My Trips

Australia & Indonesia

Save 10% per person.

An interesting kaleidoscope of culture and nature, experience world-class snorkeling, and meet local villagers to learn of their culture and traditions.