Multiple Destinations

We found 41 trips matching your criteria.

Alaska and Canada – Seward to Vancouver BC

$500 shipboard credit PLUS suite upgrade. Single Traveler Discount.

Experience massive glaciers, explore remote islands home to native wildlife and learn about First Nation cultures while traveling in the company of a knowledgeable expedition team.

Alaska's Inside Passage – Eastern Coves

Kids 12 years and under save 25% off.

Rich in glacial scenery, old growth and rainforest, whales and cultural heritage, this active voyage has kayaking, stand-up paddle boarding, hiking and more.

  • Wilderness Discoverer
  • Expedition Ship
  • 76 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2015 View Departure>
    • 2015
    • Apr 25 Sat
    • May 30 Sat
    • Jun 27 Sat Offer
    • Jul 25 Sat
    • Aug 22 Sat
    • Sep 19 Sat
  • Price from
  • $1,895
  • Save to My Trips

Alaska's Inside Passage – Western Coves

Kids 12 years and under save 25% off.

Kayak and paddle board through inlets and remote passages, hike unparalleled forest trails, and then relax aboard a ship that allows you to reach places the larger cruise boats can't.

  • Wilderness Discoverer
  • Expedition Ship
  • 76 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2015 View Departure>
    • 2015
    • Jun 6 Sat
    • Jul 4 Sat Offer
    • Aug 1 Sat Offer
    • Aug 29 Sat
  • Price from
  • $2,395
  • Save to My Trips

Alaska's Northern Passages & Glacier Bay National Park

Get out and explore — one week in Alaska exploring Glacier Bay National Park with hiking, kayaking, paddle boarding, and whale watching.

  • Wilderness Adventurer
  • Expedition Ship
  • 60 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2015 View Departure>
    • 2015
    • May 23 Sat
    • May 30 Sat
    • Jun 6 Sat
    • Jun 13 Sat
    • Jun 20 Sat
    • Jun 27 Sat
    • Jul 4 Sat
    • Jul 11 Sat
    • Jul 18 Sat
    • Jul 25 Sat
    • Aug 1 Sat
    • Aug 8 Sat
    • Aug 15 Sat
    • Aug 22 Sat
    • Aug 29 Sat
    • Sep 5 Sat
  • Price from
  • $2,595
  • Save to My Trips

Alaska's Inside Passage – Eastern Coves

Immerse yourself in glacial activity, old growth and rainforest, whales and cultural heritage on an active voyage with kayaking, stand-up paddle boarding, hiking and more.

  • Wilderness Explorer
  • Expedition Ship
  • 74 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2015 View Departure>
    • 2015
    • May 9 Sat
    • May 16 Sat
    • Jun 13 Sat
    • Jul 11 Sat
    • Aug 8 Sat
    • Sep 20 Sun
  • Price from
  • $2,795
  • Save to My Trips

Alaska's Inside Passage – Western Coves

Remote inlets and passages await your arrival – kayak pristine waters, hike unparalleled forest trails, and relax aboard a ship that allows you to explore places the larger cruise boats can't reach.

  • Wilderness Explorer
  • Expedition Ship
  • 74 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2015 View Departure>
    • 2015
    • May 23 Sat
    • Jun 20 Sat
    • Jul 18 Sat
    • Aug 15 Sat
  • Price from
  • $2,995
  • Save to My Trips

Baja – Mexico's Sea of Cortez

Kids 12 and under save 25% off.

Explore this World Heritage Site and Biosphere Reserve aboard a vessel with kayaks, skiffs and paddle boards; snorkel with playful sea lions, watch for whales and a myriad of sea life.

  • Safari Endeavour
  • Luxury Expedition Ship
  • 84 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2015, 2016 View Departure>
    • 2015
    • Nov 7 Sat
    • Nov 14 Sat
    • Nov 21 Sat
    • Nov 28 Sat
    • Dec 5 Sat
    • Dec 12 Sat
    • Dec 19 Sat
    • Dec 26 Sat
    • 2016
    • Jan 2 Sat
    • Jan 9 Sat
    • Jan 16 Sat
    • Jan 23 Sat
    • Jan 30 Sat
    • Feb 6 Sat
    • Feb 13 Sat
    • Feb 20 Sat
    • Feb 27 Sat
    • Mar 5 Sat Offer
    • Mar 12 Sat
    • Mar 19 Sat Offer
    • Mar 26 Sat
  • Price from
  • $2,995
  • Save to My Trips

Alaska's Inside Passage – Glacier Country

Kids 12 years and under save 25% off.

Discover Southeast Alaska's spectacular scenery and wildlife on an expedition with great guides, and kayaking.

  • Safari Endeavour
  • Luxury Expedition Ship
  • 84 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2015 View Departure>
    • 2015
    • May 17 Sun
    • May 24 Sun
    • May 31 Sun
    • Jun 7 Sun
    • Jun 14 Sun
    • Jun 21 Sun Offer
    • Jun 28 Sun
    • Jul 5 Sun
    • Jul 12 Sun
    • Jul 19 Sun Offer
    • Jul 26 Sun
    • Aug 2 Sun
    • Aug 9 Sun
    • Aug 16 Sun
    • Aug 23 Sun
    • Aug 30 Sun
    • Sep 6 Sun
    • Sep 13 Sun
  • Price from
  • $4,195
  • Save to My Trips

Alaska's Inside Passage – Glacier Country

Discover Southeast Alaska's spectacular scenery and wildlife aboard a yacht with great guides, kayaking, and a wine library.

  • Safari Explorer
  • Motor Yacht
  • 36 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2015 View Departure>
    • 2015
    • May 29 Fri
    • Jun 5 Fri
    • Jun 12 Fri
    • Jun 19 Fri
    • Jun 26 Fri
    • Jul 3 Fri
    • Jul 10 Fri
    • Jul 17 Fri
    • Jul 24 Fri
    • Jul 31 Fri
    • Aug 7 Fri
    • Aug 14 Fri
    • Aug 21 Fri
    • Aug 28 Fri
  • Price from
  • $5,995
  • Save to My Trips

Exploring Alaska's Coastal Wilderness

Receive round-trip airfare (value up to $650).

Explore fjords, islands and wildlife with a company that offers over two decades of experience touring the region aboard a simple vessel with kayaking, hiking, and photo instructor.

  • National Geographic
    Sea Lion/Sea Bird
  • Expedition Ship
  • 62 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2015 View Departure>
    • 2015
    • May 16 Sat Offer
    • May 17 Sun Offer
    • May 23 Sat Offer
    • May 24 Sun
    • May 30 Sat
    • May 31 Sun
    • Jun 6 Sat
    • Jun 7 Sun
    • Jun 13 Sat
    • Jun 14 Sun
    • Jun 20 Sat
    • Jun 21 Sun
    • Jun 27 Sat
    • Jun 28 Sun
    • Jul 4 Sat
    • Jul 5 Sun
    • Jul 11 Sat
    • Jul 12 Sun
    • Jul 18 Sat
    • Jul 19 Sun
    • Jul 25 Sat
    • Jul 26 Sun
    • Aug 1 Sat
    • Aug 2 Sun
    • Aug 8 Sat
    • Aug 9 Sun
    • Aug 15 Sat
    • Aug 16 Sun
    • Aug 22 Sat
    • Aug 23 Sun
    • Aug 29 Sat
    • Aug 30 Sun
  • Price from
  • $6,290
  • Save to My Trips

Baja – Among the Great Whales

Enjoy amazing whale watching in Bahia Magdalena, swimming with the sea lions and kayaking pristine waters while aboard a comfortable ship with excellent guides.

  • National Geographic
    Sea Lion/Sea Bird
  • Expedition Ship
  • 62 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2016 View Departure>
    • 2016
    • Jan 16 Sat
    • Jan 30 Sat
    • Feb 6 Sat
    • Feb 13 Sat
    • Feb 20 Sat
    • Feb 27 Sat
    • Mar 5 Sat
    • Mar 12 Sat
  • Price from
  • $6,390
  • Save to My Trips

Alaska's Inside Passage – Ultra Adventure

Embark on the trip of a lifetime — an in-depth exploration of Alaska's Inside Passage Eastern and Western Coves on an expedition ship offering whale watching, kayaking, hiking and more.

  • Wilderness Discoverer
  • Expedition Ship
  • 76 Capacity
  • 22 Days
  • 2015 View Departure>
    • 2015
    • May 23 Sat
    • May 30 Sat
    • Jun 20 Sat
    • Jun 27 Sat
    • Jul 18 Sat
    • Jul 25 Sat
    • Aug 15 Sat
    • Aug 22 Sat
  • Price from
  • $7,295
  • Save to My Trips

Alaska's Inside Passage – Ultra Adventure

Embark on the trip of a lifetime — an in-depth exploration of Alaska's Inside Passage Eastern and Western Coves on an expedition ship offering whale watching, kayaking, hiking and more.

  • Wilderness Explorer
  • Expedition Ship
  • 74 Capacity
  • 22 Days
  • 2015 View Departure>
    • 2015
    • May 16 Sat
    • Jun 6 Sat
    • Jun 13 Sat
    • Jul 4 Sat
    • Jul 11 Sat
    • Aug 1 Sat
    • Aug 8 Sat
  • Price from
  • $9,095
  • Save to My Trips

Pribilof Archipelago & Kodiak Peninsula

Air Credit (value $2,100 per person) + Save up to 20% off. Single Traveler Discount.

Discover remote territory unknown to most and truly wild with steep cliffs, jagged shores, volcanic archipelagos, tundra, rivers, waterfalls and captivating wildlife.

Baja – A Remarkable Journey

Delight in searching for wildlife, hiking and kayaking on this comprehensive exploration of Baja California with excellent guides and flexible itinerary.

Alaska & British Columbia

Air Credit (value $700 per person) + Save up to 20% off.

Experience wild landscapes, gigantic glaciers, volcanic archipelagos, vast tundra and steep cliffs as well as captivating wildlife like black bear, bald eagles, orcas and humpback whales.