1 877 412-8527

Multiple Destinations

We found 50 trips matching your criteria.

Alaska – Glacier Bay National Park

Discover Southeast Alaska's spectacular scenery and incredible wildlife aboard an expedition ship with great guides and kayaking.

  • Wilderness Adventurer
  • Expedition Ship
  • 60 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2016 View Departure>
    • 2016
    • May 7 Sat
    • May 14 Sat
    • May 21 Sat
    • May 28 Sat
    • Jun 4 Sat
    • Jun 11 Sat
    • Jun 18 Sat
    • Jun 25 Sat
    • Jul 2 Sat
    • Jul 9 Sat
    • Jul 16 Sat
    • Jul 23 Sat
    • Jul 30 Sat
    • Aug 6 Sat
    • Aug 13 Sat
    • Aug 20 Sat
    • Aug 27 Sat
    • Sep 3 Sat
    • Sep 10 Sat
    • Sep 17 Sat
  • Price from
  • $2,995
  • Save to My Trips

Baja – Mexico's Sea of Cortez

Save $150 per person.

Explore this World Heritage Site and Biosphere Reserve aboard a vessel with kayaks, skiffs and paddle boards; snorkel with playful sea lions, watch for whales and a myriad of sea life.

  • Safari Endeavour
  • Expedition Ship
  • 84 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2016, 2017 View Departure>
    • 2016
    • Nov 12 Sat Offer
    • Nov 19 Sat Offer
    • Nov 26 Sat Offer
    • Dec 3 Sat Offer
    • Dec 10 Sat Offer
    • Dec 17 Sat Offer
    • Dec 24 Sat Offer
    • Dec 31 Sat Offer
    • 2017
    • Jan 7 Sat
    • Jan 14 Sat
    • Jan 21 Sat
    • Jan 28 Sat
    • Feb 4 Sat
    • Feb 11 Sat
    • Feb 18 Sat
    • Feb 25 Sat
    • Mar 4 Sat
    • Mar 11 Sat
    • Mar 18 Sat
    • Mar 25 Sat
  • Price from
  • $2,995
  • Save to My Trips

Alaska's Northern Passages & Glacier Bay National Park

Save $150 per person.

Soak up Alaska's beauty on an adventure exploring Glacier Bay National Park with hiking, kayaking, paddle boarding, and whale watching.

  • Wilderness Explorer
  • Expedition Ship
  • 74 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2016 View Departure>
    • 2016
    • May 21 Sat Offer
    • May 28 Sat Offer
    • Jun 18 Sat Offer
    • Jun 25 Sat Offer
    • Jul 16 Sat Offer
    • Jul 23 Sat Offer
    • Aug 13 Sat Offer
    • Aug 20 Sat Offer
    • Sep 10 Sat Offer
    • Sep 17 Sat Offer
  • Price from
  • $3,595
  • Save to My Trips

Alaska's Glacier Bay & Island Adventure

This inclusive expedition of Alaska's Inside Passage offers a mix of port excursions to intriguing towns and Native villages and adventure in the raw wilderness.

  • Chichagof Dream
  • Expedition Ship
  • 74 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2016 View Departure>
    • 2016
    • Jun 12 Sun
    • Jun 19 Sun
    • Jun 26 Sun
    • Jul 3 Sun
    • Jul 10 Sun
    • Jul 17 Sun
    • Jul 24 Sun
    • Jul 31 Sun
    • Aug 7 Sun
    • Aug 14 Sun
    • Aug 21 Sun
    • Aug 28 Sun
    • Sep 4 Sun
    • Sep 11 Sun
  • Price from
  • $3,989
  • Save to My Trips

Alaska's Inside Passage – Western Coves

Save $150 per person.

Remote inlets and passages await your arrival – kayak pristine waters, hike unparalleled forest trails, and relax aboard a ship that allows you to explore places the larger cruise boats can't reach.

  • Wilderness Explorer
  • Expedition Ship
  • 74 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2016 View Departure>
    • 2016
    • May 14 Sat Offer
    • Jun 11 Sat Offer
    • Jul 9 Sat Offer
    • Aug 6 Sat Offer
    • Sep 3 Sat Offer
  • Price from
  • $3,995
  • Save to My Trips

Alaska's Inside Passage – Eastern Coves

Save $150 per person.

Immerse yourself in glacial activity, old growth and rainforest, whales and cultural heritage on an active voyage with kayaking, stand-up paddle boarding, hiking and more.

  • Wilderness Explorer
  • Expedition Ship
  • 74 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2016 View Departure>
    • 2016
    • May 7 Sat Offer
    • Jun 4 Sat Offer
    • Jul 2 Sat Offer
    • Jul 30 Sat Offer
    • Aug 27 Sat Offer
  • Price from
  • $3,995
  • Save to My Trips

Alaska's Inside Passage Sojourn

Explore Alaska's spectacular Inside Passage in the company of native Alaskans aboard an innovative catamaran designed for navigating narrow channels and passages.

  • Alaskan Dream
  • Expedition Ship
  • 40 Capacity
  • 9 Days
  • 2016 View Departure>
    • 2016
    • May 10 Tue
    • May 28 Sat
    • Jun 5 Sun
    • Jul 9 Sat
    • Jul 17 Sun
    • Jul 25 Mon
    • Aug 2 Tue
    • Aug 20 Sat
    • Sep 7 Wed
  • Price from
  • $4,519
  • Save to My Trips

Alaska – Exploring Muir's Wilderness

Save $150 per person.

Experience Southeast Alaska's amazing scenery including Glacier Bay National Park and superb wildlife on an expedition with great guides, and kayaking.

  • Safari Endeavour
  • Expedition Ship
  • 84 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2016 View Departure>
    • 2016
    • May 15 Sun Offer
    • May 22 Sun Offer
    • May 29 Sun Offer
    • Jun 5 Sun Offer
    • Jun 12 Sun Offer
    • Jun 19 Sun Offer
    • Jun 26 Sun Offer
    • Jul 3 Sun Offer
    • Jul 10 Sun Offer
    • Jul 17 Sun Offer
    • Jul 24 Sun Offer
    • Jul 31 Sun Offer
    • Aug 7 Sun Offer
    • Aug 14 Sun Offer
    • Aug 21 Sun Offer
    • Aug 28 Sun Offer
    • Sep 4 Sun Offer
    • Sep 11 Sun Offer
  • Price from
  • $4,695
  • Save to My Trips

Inside Passage Expedition

Delve deep into the wild heart of Alaska's Inside Passage in the company of passionate Alaskans aboard an intimate expedition vessel with plentiful opportunities for adventure.

  • Misty Fjords
  • Expedition Ship
  • 10 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2016 View Departure>
    • 2016
    • May 21 Sat
    • May 28 Sat
    • Jun 4 Sat
    • Jun 11 Sat
    • Jun 18 Sat
    • Jun 25 Sat
    • Jul 2 Sat
    • Jul 9 Sat
    • Jul 16 Sat
    • Jul 23 Sat
    • Jul 30 Sat
    • Aug 6 Sat
    • Aug 13 Sat
    • Aug 20 Sat
    • Aug 27 Sat
    • Sep 3 Sat
  • Price from
  • $5,450
  • Save to My Trips

Alaska's Southeast Explorer

Explore Alaska's spectacular Inside Passage in the company of native Alaskans aboard an innovative catamaran designed for navigating narrow channels and passages.

Baja – Wild Islands & Treasures

Save $500 per person as an air credit.

Kayak and snorkel the Sea of Cortez over the December holidays when the temperatures are warm and the wildlife sightings are abundant.

  • National Geographic
    Sea Lion/Sea Bird
  • Expedition Ship
  • 62 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2016, 2017 View Departure>
    • 2016
    • Dec 17 Sat Offer
    • Dec 24 Sat Offer
    • Dec 31 Sat Offer
    • 2017
    • Jan 7 Sat Offer
  • Price from
  • $5,990
  • Save to My Trips

Baja – Whales & Wildness

Discover Baja's beautiful scenery and wildlife and enjoy hiking, snorkeling, whale and bird watching adventures lead by highly experienced guides.

  • National Geographic
    Sea Lion/Sea Bird
  • Expedition Ship
  • 62 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2017 View Departure>
    • 2017
    • Apr 1 Sat
    • Apr 10 Mon
    • Apr 15 Sat
    • Apr 22 Sat
  • Price from
  • $5,990
  • Save to My Trips

Exploring Alaska's Coastal Wilderness

Receive round-trip airfare (value up to $650).

Explore fjords, islands and wildlife with a company that offers over two decades of experience touring the region aboard a simple vessel with kayaking, hiking, and photo instructor.

  • National Geographic
    Sea Lion/Sea Bird
  • Expedition Ship
  • 62 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2016 View Departure>
    • 2016
    • May 14 Sat Offer
    • May 15 Sun Offer
    • May 21 Sat Offer
    • May 22 Sun Offer
    • May 28 Sat Offer
    • May 29 Sun Offer
    • Jun 4 Sat Offer
    • Jun 5 Sun Offer
    • Jun 11 Sat
    • Jun 12 Sun
    • Jun 19 Sun
    • Jun 25 Sat
    • Jun 26 Sun
    • Jul 2 Sat
    • Jul 3 Sun
    • Jul 9 Sat
    • Jul 10 Sun
    • Jul 16 Sat
    • Jul 23 Sat
    • Jul 24 Sun
    • Jul 30 Sat
    • Jul 31 Sun
    • Aug 6 Sat
    • Aug 7 Sun
    • Aug 13 Sat
    • Aug 14 Sun
    • Aug 20 Sat
    • Aug 21 Sun
    • Aug 27 Sat
    • Aug 28 Sun
  • Price from
  • $6,490
  • Save to My Trips

Baja – Among the Great Whales

Enjoy amazing whale watching in Bahia Magdalena, swimming with the sea lions and kayaking pristine waters while aboard a comfortable ship with excellent guides.

  • National Geographic
    Sea Lion/Sea Bird
  • Expedition Ship
  • 62 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2017 View Departure>
    • 2017
    • Jan 14 Sat
    • Jan 21 Sat
    • Jan 28 Sat
    • Feb 4 Sat
    • Feb 11 Sat
    • Feb 18 Sat
    • Feb 25 Sat
    • Mar 4 Sat
    • Mar 11 Sat
  • Price from
  • $6,590
  • Save to My Trips

Alaska – Glacier Bay National Park

Discover Southeast Alaska's spectacular scenery and incredible wildlife aboard an expedition ship with great guides and kayaking.

  • Safari Explorer
  • Motor Yacht
  • 36 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2016 View Departure>
    • 2016
    • May 27 Fri
    • Jun 3 Fri
    • Jun 10 Fri
    • Jun 17 Fri
    • Jun 24 Fri
    • Jul 1 Fri
    • Jul 8 Fri
    • Jul 15 Fri
    • Jul 22 Fri
    • Jul 29 Fri
    • Aug 5 Fri
    • Aug 12 Fri
    • Aug 19 Fri
    • Aug 26 Fri
    • Sep 2 Fri
  • Price from
  • $6,895
  • Save to My Trips

Alaska – The Last Frontier

An exploration of Southeast Alaska aboard a comfortable yacht with great guides, kayaking, and a Jacuzzi.

  • Safari Quest
  • Motor Yacht
  • 22 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2016 View Departure>
    • 2016
    • Jun 10 Fri
    • Jun 17 Fri
    • Jun 24 Fri
    • Jul 1 Fri
    • Jul 8 Fri
    • Jul 15 Fri
    • Jul 22 Fri
    • Jul 29 Fri
    • Aug 5 Fri
    • Aug 12 Fri
    • Aug 19 Fri
  • Price from
  • $7,195
  • Save to My Trips

Franz Josef Land & Spitsbergen

These remote Russian Arctic islands are home to majestic polar bear, fascinating geological formations, and recounts and artifacts from historic expeditions.

Alaska's Inside Passage – Ultra Adventure

Embark on the trip of a lifetime — an in-depth exploration of Alaska's Inside Passage Eastern and Western Coves on an expedition ship offering whale watching, kayaking, hiking and more.

  • Wilderness Discoverer
  • Expedition Ship
  • 76 Capacity
  • 22 Days
  • 2016 View Departure>
    • 2016
    • Jun 4 Sat
    • Jun 11 Sat
    • Jul 2 Sat
    • Jul 9 Sat
    • Jul 30 Sat
    • Aug 6 Sat
    • Aug 27 Sat
  • Price from
  • $9,295
  • Save to My Trips

Ultimate Alaska Wildlife Safari

Discover the gems of Alaska with a small group and excellent guides exploring Denali, Kenai Fjords, and Katmai National Park.

  • Small Group
  • Land Based Adventures
  • 15 Capacity
  • 13 Days
  • 2016 View Departure>
    • 2016
    • Jun 22 Wed
    • Jun 28 Tue
    • Jul 5 Tue
    • Jul 12 Tue
    • Jul 14 Thu
    • Jul 16 Sat
    • Jul 18 Mon
    • Aug 19 Fri
    • Aug 24 Wed
    • Aug 28 Sun
  • Price from
  • $10,495
  • Save to My Trips

Alaska's Inside Passage – Ultra Adventure

Embark on the trip of a lifetime — an in-depth exploration of Alaska's Inside Passage Eastern and Western Coves on an expedition ship offering whale watching, kayaking, hiking and more.

  • Wilderness Explorer
  • Expedition Ship
  • 74 Capacity
  • 22 Days
  • 2016 View Departure>
    • 2016
    • May 7 Sat
    • May 28 Sat
    • Jun 4 Sat
    • Jun 25 Sat
    • Jul 2 Sat
    • Jul 23 Sat
    • Jul 30 Sat
    • Aug 20 Sat
    • Aug 27 Sat
  • Price from
  • $10,795
  • Save to My Trips

Baja – A Remarkable Journey

Delight in searching for wildlife, hiking and kayaking on this comprehensive exploration of Baja California with excellent guides and flexible itinerary.

  • National Geographic
    Sea Lion/Sea Bird
  • Expedition Ship
  • 62 Capacity
  • 15 Days
  • 2017 View Departure>
    • 2017
    • Mar 18 Sat
    • Mar 27 Mon
  • Price from
  • $10,900
  • Save to My Trips