1 877 412-8527

All Central & South America, Peru, Costa Rica/Panama

We found 8 trips matching your criteria.

Sacred Valley to Machu Picchu

Enjoy a charming introduction to Peru including Cusco, the beautiful and historic Sacred Valley, and majestic Machu Picchu with stays at superior hotels.

  • Private Journey
  • Land Based Adventures
  • 2 Capacity
  • 7 Days
  • Year-round, available upon request
  • Price from
  • $3,395
  • Save to My Trips

Journey to Peru with Amazon

Enjoy a charming introduction to Peru including Cusco, the beautiful and historic Sacred Valley, majestic Machu Picchu and the biodiverse Amazon rainforest.

  • Private Journey
  • Land Based Adventures
  • 2 Capacity
  • 10 Days
  • Year-round, available upon request
  • Price from
  • $3,995
  • Save to My Trips

Journey to Peru with the Inca Trail

Experience the Inca Trail, Peru's best-known trek, on a pilgrimage to the breathtaking Inca city of Machu Picchu, the renowned World Heritage site.

  • Private Journey
  • Land Based Adventures
  • 2 Capacity
  • 10 Days
  • Year-round, available upon request
  • Price from
  • $4,450
  • Save to My Trips

Journey to Peru with Amazon In-Depth

Enjoy a charming introduction to Peru including Cusco, the beautiful and historic Sacred Valley, majestic Machu Picchu and the biodiverse Amazon rainforest.

  • Private Journey
  • Land Based Adventures
  • 2 Capacity
  • 13 Days
  • Year-round, available upon request
  • Price from
  • $4,795
  • Save to My Trips

Exploring Peru: Land of the Inca

Discover ancient, colonial & contemporary wonders as you explore Peru, the Land of the Inca, in the company of National Geographic experts.

  • Small Group
  • Land Based Adventures
  • 16-28 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2016, 2017 View Departure>
    • 2016
    • Feb 14 Sun
    • Feb 20 Sat
    • Feb 28 Sun
    • Mar 5 Sat
    • Mar 13 Sun
    • Mar 19 Sat
    • Mar 27 Sun
    • Apr 2 Sat
    • Apr 10 Sun
    • Apr 16 Sat
    • Apr 24 Sun
    • Apr 30 Sat
    • May 8 Sun
    • May 15 Sun
    • May 22 Sun
    • May 29 Sun
    • Jun 5 Sun
    • Jun 11 Sat
    • Jun 19 Sun
    • Jun 25 Sat
    • Jul 3 Sun
    • Jul 9 Sat
    • Jul 17 Sun
    • Jul 31 Sun
    • Aug 6 Sat
    • Aug 13 Sat
    • Aug 14 Sun
    • Aug 20 Sat
    • Aug 28 Sun
    • Sep 3 Sat
    • Sep 11 Sun
    • Sep 17 Sat
    • Sep 17 Sat
    • Oct 1 Sat
    • Oct 8 Sat
    • Oct 15 Sat
    • Oct 22 Sat
    • Oct 29 Sat
    • Nov 6 Sun
    • Nov 12 Sat
    • Nov 20 Sun
    • Nov 26 Sat
    • Dec 4 Sun
    • Dec 11 Sun
    • Dec 18 Sun
    • Dec 24 Sat
    • 2017
    • Jan 1 Sun
    • Jan 7 Sat
  • Price from
  • $5,490
  • Save to My Trips

Panama Canal & the Wonders of Costa Rica

Discover diverse wildlife and natural beauty while snorkeling, hiking and kayaking from the comforts of an expedition vessel with a superior education program.

  • National Geographic
    Sea Lion/Sea Bird
  • Expedition Ship
  • 62 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2016 View Departure>
    • 2016
    • Feb 13 Sat
    • Feb 20 Sat
    • Feb 27 Sat
    • Mar 5 Sat
    • Mar 12 Sat
  • Price from
  • $6,190
  • Save to My Trips

Monteverde & Costa Rica to Panama

Experience an adventure that combines the unique cloud forest of Monteverde with white-sand beaches, rainforest hikes, and a fascinating traverse of the Panama Canal.

  • National Geographic
    Sea Lion/Sea Bird
  • Expedition Ship
  • 62 Capacity
  • 11 Days
  • 2016 View Departure>
    • 2016
    • Feb 17 Wed
    • Mar 2 Wed
  • Price from
  • $7,780
  • Save to My Trips