1 877 412-8527

All Africa & Indian Ocean, East Africa, Southern Africa

We found 19 trips matching your criteria.

Tanzania Wildlife Safari

Immerse yourself in the beauty of Ngorongoro Crater, meet a Maasai village elder to learn of the tribe's nomadic culture; and partake in a Chef's Table highlighting local cuisine.

South Africa & Victoria Falls

Journey across varied landscapes, experiencing vibrant Cape Town and stunning Cape Point, game drives bordering Kruger National Park and jaw-dropping Victoria Falls.

  • Small Group
  • Land Based Adventures
  • 18 Capacity
  • 9 Days
  • 2016 View Departure>
    • 2016
    • Oct 2 Sun
    • Oct 8 Sat
    • Oct 15 Sat
    • Oct 18 Tue
    • Nov 3 Thu
    • Dec 1 Thu
  • Price from
  • $7,195
  • Save to My Trips

The Heart of Kenya and Tanzania

Explore both Kenya and Tanzania in less than two weeks and enjoy luxury game lodges as you discover East Africa’s most renowned game viewing areas.

  • Small Group
  • Land Based Adventures
  • 12 Capacity
  • 12 Days
  • 2016 View Departure>
    • 2016
    • Oct 3 Mon
    • Oct 10 Mon
    • Oct 17 Mon
    • Oct 24 Mon
    • Oct 31 Mon
    • Nov 7 Mon
    • Nov 14 Mon
    • Nov 21 Mon
    • Nov 28 Mon
    • Dec 5 Mon
    • Dec 12 Mon
    • Dec 19 Mon
    • Dec 26 Mon
  • Price from
  • $8,450
  • Save to My Trips

Madagascar, Seychelles & Zanzibar

Solo Traveler Savings.

Visit Aldabra, a UNESCO World Heritage Site, the ‘last unprofaned sanctuary on this planet’ (Jacques Cousteau) with over 100,000 giant tortoises living on the island; plus lemurs, volcanos and snorkeling!

Kenya & Tanzania Safari

Save $1,250 per person.

Witness abundant wildlife on game drives through East Africa's greatest parks and reserves, visit a Maasai village and learn of mankind's origins at Olduvai Gorge.

  • Small Group
  • Land Based Adventures
  • 18 Capacity
  • 12 Days
  • 2016 View Departure>
    • 2016
    • Oct 11 Tue Offer
    • Oct 18 Tue
    • Nov 8 Tue Offer
    • Dec 6 Tue
    • Dec 21 Wed
  • Price from
  • $9,295
  • Save to My Trips

Botswana Safari & Victoria Falls

Save $1,250 per person.

Stay at boutique camps and lodges on this safari journey through phenomenal game areas in the Okavango Delta, and Chobe National Park - plus experience stunning Victoria Falls.

  • Small Group
  • Land Based Adventures
  • 16 Capacity
  • 10 Days
  • 2016 View Departure>
    • 2016
    • Oct 5 Wed Offer
    • Oct 12 Wed
    • Oct 19 Wed
    • Nov 2 Wed
    • Dec 21 Wed Offer
  • Price from
  • $9,695
  • Save to My Trips

Cape to Cape Adventure: Argentina to South Africa

Receive a $1,000 air credit. Save 10% per person.

Delight in a Cape to Cape adventure from Ushuaia, Argentina to Cape Town, South Africa experiencing wildlife such as penguins and whales, historic sites of the early explorers, and dramatic scenery.

Kenya & Tanzania – The Stanley Wing Safari

Experience Tanzania and Kenya on a comprehensive safari encompassing East Africa's legendary scenery, abundant wildlife, and warm hospitality.

  • Small Group
  • Land Based Adventures
  • 12 Capacity
  • 16 Days
  • 2016 View Departure>
    • 2016
    • Oct 1 Sat
    • Oct 8 Sat
    • Oct 15 Sat
    • Oct 22 Sat
    • Oct 29 Sat
    • Nov 5 Sat
    • Nov 12 Sat
    • Nov 19 Sat
    • Nov 26 Sat
    • Dec 3 Sat
    • Dec 10 Sat
    • Dec 17 Sat
    • Dec 24 Sat
  • Price from
  • $10,950
  • Save to My Trips

Secluded Botswana Safari

Enjoy a classic guided safari featuring private reserves and camps in Botswana's top wildlife areas (Chobe, Okavango Delta, Moremi) and a visit to Victoria Falls.

  • Small Group
  • Land Based Adventures
  • 8 Capacity
  • 13 Days
  • 2016 View Departure>
    • 2016
    • Oct 1 Sat
    • Oct 7 Fri
    • Oct 16 Sun
    • Oct 25 Tue
    • Oct 28 Fri
  • Price from
  • $12,495
  • Save to My Trips

The Great Migration Safari

Discover East Africa's prolific wildlife on game drives through the region's most stunning parks and reserves and stay in boutique camp and luxury lodge accommodations.

The Travel + Leisure World's Best Safari

Experience impeccable service, stunning sights and outstanding wildlife on this peerless safari featuring accommodations from Travel + Leisure’s “Best of” list.

  • Small Group
  • Land Based Adventures
  • 12 Capacity
  • 13 Days
  • 2016 View Departure>
    • 2016
    • Oct 9 Sun
    • Oct 23 Sun
    • Nov 13 Sun
    • Nov 20 Sun
    • Dec 18 Sun
    • Dec 25 Sun
  • Price from
  • $16,950
  • Save to My Trips

The Grand Safari – Kenya and Tanzania

An in-depth exploration of Kenya and Tanzania’s safari highlights featuring amazing wildlife, expert naturalist guides, and top-notch accommodations.

  • Small Group
  • Land Based Adventures
  • 12 Capacity
  • 15 Days
  • 2016 View Departure>
    • 2016
    • Oct 2 Sun
    • Oct 9 Sun
    • Oct 16 Sun
    • Oct 23 Sun
    • Oct 30 Sun
    • Nov 6 Sun
    • Nov 13 Sun
    • Nov 20 Sun
    • Nov 27 Sun
    • Dec 4 Sun
    • Dec 11 Sun
    • Dec 18 Sun
    • Dec 25 Sun
  • Price from
  • $16,950
  • Save to My Trips

Indian Ocean Islands, UNESCO Sites & Coastal Tanzania

International Air from $499. Solo Traveler Savings. Suite upgrade or 50% off a second suite.

Visit Aldabra, a UNESCO World Heritage Site, the ‘last unprofaned sanctuary on this planet’ (Jacques Cousteau) with over 100,000 giant tortoises living on the island; plus 4 more UNESCO sites!