Antarctic Peninsula, Canadian Arctic

We found 82 trips matching your criteria.

Arctic Watch Wilderness Lodge

View beluga whales, hike, kayak and cruise by zodiac and all-terrain vehicle to explore the Canadian Arctic and look for muskox, polar bear and Arctic fox in their natural habitat.

  • Small Group
  • Land Based Adventures
  • 26 Capacity
  • 10 Days
  • 2015 View Departure>
    • 2015
    • Jul 2 Thu
    • Jul 9 Thu
    • Jul 16 Thu
    • Jul 23 Thu
    • Jul 30 Thu
    • Aug 6 Thu
  • Price from
  • $7,995
  • Save to My Trips

Antarctic Peninsula

Save up to $1,080 per person.

Experience the South Shetland Islands and Antarctic Peninsula aboard a comfortable Danish ship with kayaking and camping options, spacious cabins and private facilities.

  • Expedition
  • Expedition Ship
  • 132 Capacity
  • 11 Days
  • 2014, 2015, 2016 View Departure>
    • 2014
    • Nov 28 Fri
    • 2015
    • Jan 1 Thu
    • Jan 29 Thu
    • Mar 3 Tue
    • Mar 12 Thu
    • Nov 29 Sun Offer
    • 2016
    • Jan 1 Fri
    • Jan 29 Fri
    • Mar 2 Wed
    • Mar 11 Fri
  • Price from
  • $4,999
  • Save to My Trips

Antarctic Peninsula

Visit the last pristine region of the world, landing at penguin colonies and research stations and observing various species of whales, seals, penguins and seabirds.

Antarctic Peninsula

Visit the last pristine region of the world, landing at penguin colonies and research stations and observing various species of whales, seals, penguins and seabirds.

  • Ushuaia
  • Research Ship
  • 88 Capacity
  • 11 Days
  • 2014, 2015 View Departure>
    • 2014
    • Nov 7 Fri
    • Nov 27 Thu
    • Dec 18 Thu
    • 2015
    • Feb 1 Sun
    • Mar 15 Sun
  • Price from
  • $5,130
  • Save to My Trips

Canadian Arctic & Baffin Island Explorer

Save up to 25% per person (up to $3,873 off).

An in-depth adventure with fantastic opportunities for seeing the Arctic’s iconic creatures, including polar bears aboard an expedition ship with zodiac excursions and kayaks.

  • Sea Explorer
  • Luxury Expedition Ship
  • 111 Capacity
  • 13 Days
  • 2014, 2015 View Departure>
    • 2014
    • Sep 3 Wed
    • 2015
    • Sep 26 Sat Offer
  • Price from
  • $5,495
  • Save to My Trips

Antarctic Peninsula

Discover numerous species of penguins and seals, watch for whales, and visit remote Antarctic islands on an expedition with amazing icescapes and fantastic guides.

Antarctic Peninsula – In Depth

Save up to 10% per person (up to $1,230 off).

Experience the South Shetland Islands and Antarctic Peninsula aboard a comfortable Danish ship with kayaking and camping options, spacious cabins and private facilities.

  • Expedition
  • Expedition Ship
  • 132 Capacity
  • 13 Days
  • 2014, 2015 View Departure>
    • 2014
    • Nov 6 Thu
    • Nov 17 Mon
    • 2015
    • Nov 18 Wed Offer
    • Dec 8 Tue Offer
  • Price from
  • $5,599
  • Save to My Trips

Antarctic Peninsula – Discovering the 7th Continent

Save up to 25% per person (up to $3,748 off).

Explore the highlights of the Antarctic Peninsula aboard an outstanding vessel with great guides, and options for kayaking, snowshoeing and camping.

  • Sea Adventurer
  • Expedition Ship
  • 122 Capacity
  • 12 Days
  • 2014, 2015, 2016 View Departure>
    • 2014
    • Nov 16 Sun Offer
    • Nov 26 Wed Offer
    • Dec 6 Sat Offer
    • 2015
    • Nov 28 Sat Offer
    • Dec 8 Tue Offer
    • 2016
    • Jan 26 Tue Offer
  • Price from
  • $5,995
  • Save to My Trips

Antarctic Peninsula – Discovering the 7th Continent

Save up to 25% per person (up to $3,998 off).

Explore the highlights of the Antarctic Peninsula aboard a spacious ship with great guides and a focus on wildlife; many adventure options available.

  • Ocean Diamond
  • Luxury Expedition Ship
  • 189 Capacity
  • 11 Days
  • 2014, 2015, 2016 View Departure>
    • 2014
    • Dec 2 Tue Offer
    • Dec 11 Thu Offer
    • Dec 20 Sat Offer
    • Dec 29 Mon Offer
    • 2015
    • Dec 10 Thu Offer
    • Dec 19 Sat Offer
    • Dec 28 Mon Offer
    • 2016
    • Jan 6 Wed Offer
    • Jan 27 Wed Offer
    • Feb 15 Mon Offer
    • Feb 24 Wed Offer
    • Mar 4 Fri Offer
  • Price from
  • $5,995
  • Save to My Trips

Antarctic Peninsula

Solo Traveler or Family Savings: Up to 50% off

Experience the natural marvels, spectacular wildlife and rich history of the Antarctic Peninsula aboard this luxury expedition vessel with kayaking option.

  • Sea Explorer (charter)
  • Luxury Expedition Ship
  • 114 Capacity
  • 12 Days
  • 2014, 2015 View Departure>
    • 2014
    • Nov 27 Thu Offer
    • Dec 17 Wed Offer
    • 2015
    • Jan 14 Wed
    • Jan 24 Sat Offer
    • Feb 3 Tue
  • Price from
  • $6,295
  • Save to My Trips

Antarctic Peninsula – Active Adventure

Save up to $1,000 per person.

Experience the White Continent aboard a comfortable Russian ship with great guides and adventure activities such as kayaking, snowshoeing and camping.

  • Akademik Sergey Vavilov
  • Research Ship
  • 92 Capacity
  • 11 Days
  • 2014, 2015 View Departure>
    • 2014
    • Dec 10 Wed Offer
    • 2015
    • Jan 27 Tue
    • Mar 16 Mon
  • Price from
  • $6,795
  • Save to My Trips

Antarctic Peninsula – Active Adventure

Save up to $1,000 per person.

Experience the White Continent aboard a comfortable Russian ship with great guides and adventure activities such as kayaking, snowshoeing and camping.

  • Akademik Ioffe
  • Research Ship
  • 96 Capacity
  • 11 Days
  • 2014, 2015 View Departure>
    • 2014
    • Dec 8 Mon Offer
    • Dec 18 Thu Offer
    • 2015
    • Jan 21 Wed
  • Price from
  • $6,795
  • Save to My Trips

Antarctic Peninsula – Basecamp

Join an expedition where the ship is your basecamp offering camping, kayaking, snowshoeing/hiking, mountaineering, and photo workshops to discover ice laden landscapes and abundant wildlife.

Antarctic Peninsula – Basecamp

Join an expedition where the ship is your basecamp offering camping, kayaking, snowshoeing/hiking, mountaineering, and photo workshops to discover ice laden landscapes and abundant wildlife.

Antarctic Peninsula

Discover numerous species of penguins and seals, watch for whales, and visit remote Antarctic islands on an expedition with amazing icescapes and fantastic guides.

Antarctic Peninsula via Cape Horn

Save up to 25% per person (up to $4,823 off).

Explore the highlights of the Antarctic Peninsula via Cape Horn aboard a spacious luxury ship with great guides and a focus on wildlife.

  • Sea Spirit
  • Luxury Expedition Ship
  • 112 Capacity
  • 12 Days
  • 2014, 2015 View Departure>
    • 2014
    • Dec 5 Fri Offer
    • 2015
    • Feb 4 Wed
    • Mar 4 Wed
  • Price from
  • $7,595
  • Save to My Trips

Antarctic Peninsula

Encounter numerous species of penguins and seals, watch for whales, and visit remote Antarctic islands on an expedition with camping, kayaking, amazing icescapes and fantastic guides.

Antarctic Peninsula

Encounter numerous species of penguins and seals, watch for whales, and visit remote Antarctic islands on an expedition with camping, kayaking, amazing icescapes and fantastic guides.

Antarctic Peninsula

Save 20% per person (up to $2,310 off).

Discover the surreal beauty of Antarctica and enjoy unparalleled encounters with wildlife on this 12-day voyage with optional adventure opportunities.

  • Polar Pioneer
  • Research Ship
  • 54 Capacity
  • 12 Days
  • 2014, 2015, 2016 View Departure>
    • 2014
    • Dec 6 Sat Offer
    • 2015
    • Jan 20 Tue
    • Dec 8 Tue
    • 2016
    • Feb 9 Tue
  • Price from
  • $8,310
  • Save to My Trips

Antarctic Peninsula

Experience the wonders of the Antarctic Peninsula, including spectacular scenery and plentiful wildlife such as penguins, seals and whales, while traveling in style aboard a luxury expedition ship.

  • Le Soleal Antarctica
  • Luxury Expedition Ship
  • 199 Capacity
  • 11 Days
  • 2014, 2015 View Departure>
    • 2014
    • Nov 19 Wed
    • Nov 29 Sat
    • Dec 9 Tue
    • 2015
    • Jan 22 Thu
    • Feb 1 Sun
    • Feb 11 Wed
  • Price from
  • $8,710
  • Save to My Trips

Antarctic Peninsula

Explore the wonders of the Antarctic Peninsula, including stunning scenery and abundant wildlife such as penguins, seals and whales, while traveling in style aboard a luxury expedition ship.

Antarctic Peninsula – Classic Air-Cruise

Save time with round-trip flights to the South Shetlands and explore highlights of the Antarctic Peninsula aboard a comfortable ship with a fantastic glass-enclosed observation lounge.

  • Ocean Nova (Air-Cruise)
  • Expedition Ship
  • 68 Capacity
  • 7 Days
  • 2014, 2015 View Departure>
    • 2014
    • Dec 2 Tue
    • Dec 7 Sun
    • Dec 12 Fri
    • Dec 17 Wed
    • Dec 22 Mon
    • Dec 27 Sat
    • 2015
    • Jan 22 Thu
    • Feb 6 Fri
    • Feb 11 Wed
  • Price from
  • $9,795
  • Save to My Trips

Arctic Explorer: Greenland to Quebec

Save up to 20% per person (up to $4,942 off).

Sail on a 15-day, 5-star expedition from Kangerlussuaq, Greenland to Quebec taking in the abrupt precipices and majestic fjords of Torngat Mountains National Park.

Antarctic Peninsula

Single traveler discount.

Experience the wonders of Antarctica from the comforts of a luxury vessel with attentive service, fantastic cuisine, and experienced naturalist guides.

  • Silver Explorer
  • Luxury Expedition Ship
  • 132 Capacity
  • 11 Days
  • 2014, 2015 View Departure>
    • 2014
    • Dec 2 Tue Offer
    • Dec 12 Fri Offer
    • 2015
    • Jan 9 Fri
    • Feb 6 Fri
    • Feb 16 Mon
    • Feb 26 Thu
    • Dec 2 Wed
    • Dec 12 Sat
  • Price from
  • $9,950
  • Save to My Trips

Antarctic Peninsula

Discover the alluring beauty and abundant wildlife of the Antarctic Peninsula aboard a luxurious expedition ship with great guides and stimulating educational program.

Chilean Fjords and Antarctica

Single traveler discount.

Experience the wonders of Antarctica and Chilean Fjords from the comforts of a luxury vessel with 5-star service, fantastic cuisine, and experienced naturalist guides.

Antarctic Peninsula – Land of the Penguins

Save up to 35% off (up to $4,435 per person). Single traveler discount.

Discover a wealth of wildlife that includes seals, penguins and whales; visit research facilities and historical sites while marveling at mountains and icebergs on this unrivaled voyage of exploration!

  • Fram
  • Scenic Exploration
  • 256 Capacity
  • 13 Days
  • 2014, 2015 View Departure>
    • 2014
    • Nov 19 Wed Offer
    • 2015
    • Jan 4 Sun Offer
    • Jan 16 Fri Offer
  • Price from
  • $11,073
  • Save to My Trips

Weddell Sea – Emperor Penguin Voyage

Single travelers save 30% in Twin Porthole cabins.

Experience a voyage with 3 days reserved to attempt to visit the Emperor Penguin rookeries of Snow Hill joined by knowledgeable guides aboard a sturdy research vessel with helicopter.

  • Ortelius
  • Research Ship
  • 116 Capacity
  • 11 Days
  • 2014, 2015 View Departure>
    • 2014
    • Nov 25 Tue Offer
    • Dec 5 Fri
    • 2015
    • Nov 26 Thu
    • Dec 6 Sun
  • Price from
  • $11,300
  • Save to My Trips

Antarctic Peninsula

Save up to $1,800 per person.

Travel to Antarctica in style onboard a luxurious and modern vessel with top-notch amenities, world-class guides, kayaking, and an Undersea Specialist.

  • National Geographic Explorer
  • Luxury Expedition Ship
  • 148 Capacity
  • 14 Days
  • 2014, 2015, 2016 View Departure>
    • 2014
    • Nov 28 Fri Offer
    • Dec 8 Mon
    • Dec 18 Thu
    • Dec 28 Sun
    • 2015
    • Jan 7 Wed
    • Jan 17 Sat
    • Jan 27 Tue
    • Feb 6 Fri
    • Nov 27 Fri
    • Dec 7 Mon
    • Dec 17 Thu
    • Dec 27 Sun
    • 2016
    • Jan 6 Wed
    • Jan 16 Sat
  • Price from
  • $12,350
  • Save to My Trips

Antarctic Peninsula

Save up to 20% (up to $4,199 per person). Single traveler discount.

Enjoy knowledgeable naturalist staff, amazing wildlife and scenery, and attentive service aboard a luxury expedition ship with comfortable public spaces and large cabins.

  • Le Boreal Antarctica (charter)
  • Luxury Expedition Ship
  • 199 Capacity
  • 12 Days
  • 2014, 2015, 2016 View Departure>
    • 2014
    • Dec 9 Tue Offer
    • 2015
    • Jan 3 Sat
    • Dec 9 Wed Offer
    • 2016
    • Jan 3 Sun Offer
  • Price from
  • $12,495
  • Save to My Trips

Antarctic Peninsula with Circle Crossing

Save up to 35% per person (up to $5,460 off). Single traveler discount.

Journey to the Polar Circle at 66°33' South and attempt a crossing on this Antarctic wildlife voyage with camping option aboard a spacious exploration ship with great service and panoramic lounges.

The Fabled Northwest Passage

Explore the fabled Northwest Passage while discovering spectacular wildlife and fascinating culture with top rate naturalists aboard a luxury expedition ship with five-star service.