Multiple Destinations

We found 68 trips matching your criteria.

Antarctic Peninsula

Save up to $1,219 per person.

Experience the South Shetland Islands and Antarctic Peninsula aboard a comfortable Danish ship with kayaking and camping options, spacious cabins and private facilities.

  • Expedition
  • Expedition Ship
  • 132 Capacity
  • 11 Days
  • 2015, 2016 View Departure>
    • 2015
    • Nov 29 Sun
    • 2016
    • Jan 1 Fri Offer
    • Jan 29 Fri
    • Mar 2 Wed Offer
    • Mar 11 Fri
  • Price from
  • $5,099
  • Save to My Trips

Antarctic Peninsula

Experience the wonders of Antarctica from the comforts of a luxury vessel with attentive service, fantastic cuisine, and experienced naturalist guides.

  • Silver Explorer
  • Luxury Expedition Ship
  • 132 Capacity
  • 11 Days
  • 2015, 2016 View Departure>
    • 2015
    • Dec 2 Wed
    • Dec 12 Sat
    • 2016
    • Dec 2 Fri
    • Dec 12 Mon
  • Price from
  • $9,750
  • Save to My Trips

Antarctic Peninsula and Weddell Sea

Save up to $1,549 per person.

Discover the wonders of the Antarctic Peninsula, encounter wildlife such as whales, seals and penguins, and marvel at immense icebergs while retracing Shackleton’s journey.

Baja – Mexico's Sea of Cortez

Kids 12 and under save 25% off.

Explore this World Heritage Site and Biosphere Reserve aboard a vessel with kayaks, skiffs and paddle boards; snorkel with playful sea lions, watch for whales and a myriad of sea life.

  • Safari Endeavour
  • Luxury Expedition Ship
  • 84 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2015, 2016 View Departure>
    • 2015
    • Nov 7 Sat
    • Nov 14 Sat
    • Nov 21 Sat
    • Nov 28 Sat
    • Dec 5 Sat
    • Dec 12 Sat
    • Dec 19 Sat
    • Dec 26 Sat
    • 2016
    • Jan 2 Sat
    • Jan 9 Sat
    • Jan 16 Sat
    • Jan 23 Sat
    • Jan 30 Sat
    • Feb 6 Sat
    • Feb 13 Sat
    • Feb 20 Sat
    • Feb 27 Sat
    • Mar 5 Sat Offer
    • Mar 12 Sat
    • Mar 19 Sat Offer
    • Mar 26 Sat
  • Price from
  • $2,995
  • Save to My Trips

Sacred Valley to Machu Picchu

Enjoy a charming introduction to Peru including Cusco, the beautiful and historic Sacred Valley, and majestic Machu Picchu with stays at superior hotels.

  • Private Journey
  • Land Based Adventures
  • 2 Capacity
  • 7 Days
  • Year-round, available upon request
  • Price from
  • $3,195
  • Save to My Trips

Journey to Peru with the Inca Trail

Experience the Inca Trail, Peru's best-known trek, on a pilgrimage to the breathtaking Inca city of Machu Picchu, the renowned World Heritage site.

  • Private Journey
  • Land Based Adventures
  • 2 Capacity
  • 10 Days
  • Year-round, available upon request
  • Price from
  • $3,395
  • Save to My Trips

Journey to Peru with Amazon

Enjoy a charming introduction to Peru including Cusco, the beautiful and historic Sacred Valley, majestic Machu Picchu and the biodiverse Amazon rainforest.

  • Private Journey
  • Land Based Adventures
  • 2 Capacity
  • 10 Days
  • Year-round, available upon request
  • Price from
  • $3,795
  • Save to My Trips

Journey to Peru with Amazon In-Depth

Enjoy a charming introduction to Peru including Cusco, the beautiful and historic Sacred Valley, majestic Machu Picchu and the biodiverse Amazon rainforest.

  • Private Journey
  • Land Based Adventures
  • 2 Capacity
  • 13 Days
  • Year-round, available upon request
  • Price from
  • $4,795
  • Save to My Trips

Antarctic Peninsula

Visit the last pristine region of the world, landing at penguin colonies and research stations and observing various species of whales, seals, penguins and seabirds.

Antarctic Peninsula – Discovering the 7th Continent

Free Air & Hotel Package PLUS save up to $1,500 off.

Explore the highlights of the Antarctic Peninsula aboard a spacious ship with great guides and a focus on wildlife; many adventure options available.

  • Ocean Endeavour
  • Expedition Ship
  • 199 Capacity
  • 11 Days
  • 2015, 2016 View Departure>
    • 2015
    • Nov 7 Sat Offer
    • Nov 16 Mon Offer
    • Nov 25 Wed Offer
    • Dec 4 Fri Offer
    • 2016
    • Jan 12 Tue Offer
    • Feb 3 Wed Offer
    • Feb 12 Fri Offer
    • Feb 21 Sun Offer
  • Price from
  • $5,495
  • Save to My Trips

Antarctic Peninsula

Visit the last pristine region of the world, landing at penguin colonies and research stations and observing various species of whales, seals, penguins and seabirds.

  • Ushuaia
  • Research Ship
  • 88 Capacity
  • 11 Days
  • 2015, 2016 View Departure>
    • 2015
    • Nov 14 Sat
    • Nov 24 Tue
    • Dec 19 Sat
    • Dec 29 Tue
    • 2016
    • Mar 4 Fri
    • Mar 14 Mon
  • Price from
  • $5,500
  • Save to My Trips

Antarctic Peninsula

Discover numerous species of penguins and seals, watch for whales, and visit remote Antarctic islands on an expedition with amazing icescapes and fantastic guides.

Antarctic Peninsula – In Depth

Save up to $1,229 per person.

Experience the South Shetland Islands and Antarctic Peninsula aboard a comfortable Danish ship with kayaking and camping options, spacious cabins and private facilities.

Baja – Among the Great Whales

Enjoy amazing whale watching in Bahia Magdalena, swimming with the sea lions and kayaking pristine waters while aboard a comfortable ship with excellent guides.

  • National Geographic
    Sea Lion/Sea Bird
  • Expedition Ship
  • 62 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2016 View Departure>
    • 2016
    • Jan 16 Sat
    • Jan 30 Sat
    • Feb 6 Sat
    • Feb 13 Sat
    • Feb 20 Sat
    • Feb 27 Sat
    • Mar 5 Sat
    • Mar 12 Sat
  • Price from
  • $6,390
  • Save to My Trips

Antarctic Peninsula

Experience the natural marvels, spectacular wildlife and rich history of the Antarctic Peninsula aboard this luxury expedition vessel with kayaking  and camping option.

  • Sea Explorer (charter)
  • Luxury Expedition Ship
  • 114 Capacity
  • 12 Days
  • 2015, 2016 View Departure>
    • 2015
    • Nov 17 Tue
    • Nov 27 Fri
    • Dec 7 Mon
    • 2016
    • Jan 10 Sun
    • Jan 20 Wed
  • Price from
  • $6,795
  • Save to My Trips

Antarctic Peninsula – Basecamp

Join an expedition where the ship is your basecamp offering camping, kayaking, snowshoeing/hiking, mountaineering, and photo workshops to discover ice laden landscapes and abundant wildlife.

Antarctic Peninsula – Basecamp

Join an expedition where the ship is your basecamp offering camping, kayaking, snowshoeing/hiking, mountaineering, and photo workshops to discover ice laden landscapes and abundant wildlife.

Antarctic Peninsula

Discover numerous species of penguins and seals, watch for whales, and visit remote Antarctic islands on an expedition with amazing icescapes and fantastic guides.

Antarctic Peninsula – Active Adventure

Save $750 per person.

Experience the White Continent aboard a comfortable Russian ship with great guides and adventure activities such as kayaking, snowshoeing and camping.

  • Akademik Ioffe
  • Research Ship
  • 96 Capacity
  • 11 Days
  • 2015, 2016 View Departure>
    • 2015
    • Dec 10 Thu Offer
    • Dec 20 Sun Offer
    • 2016
    • Feb 18 Thu Offer
    • Feb 28 Sun Offer
    • Mar 9 Wed Offer
  • Price from
  • $7,495
  • Save to My Trips

Antarctic Peninsula with Circle Crossing

Free Air & Hotel Package PLUS save up to $1,500 off.

Cross the Antarctic Circle on this wildlife viewing expedition with many adventure options aboard such as kayaking and stand-up paddleboarding.

  • Ocean Endeavour
  • Expedition Ship
  • 199 Capacity
  • 14 Days
  • 2015, 2016 View Departure>
    • 2015
    • Dec 31 Thu Offer
    • 2016
    • Jan 22 Fri Offer
    • Mar 1 Tue Offer
  • Price from
  • $7,795
  • Save to My Trips

Antarctic Peninsula

Encounter numerous species of penguins and seals, watch for whales, and visit remote Antarctic islands on an expedition with camping, kayaking, amazing icescapes and fantastic guides.

Antarctic Peninsula

Encounter numerous species of penguins and seals, watch for whales, and visit remote Antarctic islands on an expedition with camping, kayaking, amazing icescapes and fantastic guides.

Antarctic Peninsula

Discover the surreal beauty of Antarctica and enjoy unparalleled encounters with wildlife on this 12-day voyage with optional adventure opportunities.

Antarctic Peninsula

Experience the wonders of the Antarctic Peninsula, including spectacular scenery and plentiful wildlife such as penguins, seals and whales, while traveling in style aboard a luxury expedition ship.

  • Le Lyrial Antarctica
  • Luxury Expedition Ship
  • 199 Capacity
  • 11 Days
  • 2015, 2016 View Departure>
    • 2015
    • Nov 29 Sun
    • Dec 9 Wed
    • 2016
    • Jan 14 Thu
    • Jan 24 Sun
  • Price from
  • $9,600
  • Save to My Trips

Antarctic Peninsula – Classic Air-Cruise

Save time with round-trip flights to the South Shetlands and explore highlights of the Antarctic Peninsula aboard a comfortable ship with a fantastic glass-enclosed observation lounge.

  • Ocean Nova (Air-Cruise)
  • Expedition Ship
  • 68 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2015, 2016 View Departure>
    • 2015
    • Dec 2 Wed
    • Dec 7 Mon
    • Dec 12 Sat
    • Dec 17 Thu
    • Dec 22 Tue
    • Dec 27 Sun
    • 2016
    • Jan 17 Sun
    • Jan 22 Fri
    • Feb 8 Mon
    • Feb 13 Sat
  • Price from
  • $9,995
  • Save to My Trips

Antarctic Peninsula

Experience the wonders of the Antarctic Peninsula, including spectacular scenery and plentiful wildlife such as penguins, seals and whales, while traveling in style aboard a luxury expedition ship.

  • L'Austral Antarctica
  • Luxury Expedition Ship
  • 199 Capacity
  • 11 Days
  • 2015, 2016 View Departure>
    • 2015
    • Dec 29 Tue
    • 2016
    • Jan 8 Fri
    • Jan 18 Mon
    • Jan 28 Thu
  • Price from
  • $10,520
  • Save to My Trips

Antarctica and South Georgia

Save up to 20% per person.

Experience the gems of Antarctica and the amazing abundance of wildlife in South Georgia, including penguins, elephant seals and an assortment of bird life while aboard a luxury expedition ship.

Baja – A Remarkable Journey

Delight in searching for wildlife, hiking and kayaking on this comprehensive exploration of Baja California with excellent guides and flexible itinerary.

  • National Geographic
    Sea Lion/Sea Bird
  • Expedition Ship
  • 62 Capacity
  • 15 Days
  • 2016 View Departure>
    • 2016
    • Mar 19 Sat
    • Mar 28 Mon
  • Price from
  • $10,900
  • Save to My Trips

Antarctic Peninsula – Land of the Penguins

Save up to 25% off. Single Traveler Discount.

Discover a wealth of wildlife that includes seals, penguins and whales; visit research facilities and historical sites while marveling at mountains and icebergs on this unrivaled voyage of exploration!

Antarctica and South Georgia

Experience the gems of Antarctica and the amazing abundance of wildlife in South Georgia, including penguins, elephant seals and an assortment of bird life while aboard a luxury expedition ship.

Antarctic Peninsula

Save up to $1,800 per person.

Travel to Antarctica in style onboard a luxurious and modern vessel with top-notch amenities, world-class guides, kayaking, and an Undersea Specialist.

  • National Geographic Explorer
  • Luxury Expedition Ship
  • 148 Capacity
  • 14 Days
  • 2015, 2016 View Departure>
    • 2015
    • Nov 27 Fri Offer
    • Dec 7 Mon Offer
    • Dec 17 Thu
    • Dec 27 Sun
    • 2016
    • Jan 6 Wed
    • Jan 16 Sat
    • Jan 26 Tue
    • Feb 5 Fri
  • Price from
  • $12,970
  • Save to My Trips

Antarctic Peninsula

Save up to $1,800 per person.

Travel to Antarctica in style onboard a luxurious and modern vessel with top-notch amenities, world-class guides, kayaking, and an Undersea Specialist.

  • National Geographic Orion
  • Luxury Expedition Ship
  • 102 Capacity
  • 14 Days
  • 2015, 2016 View Departure>
    • 2015
    • Dec 6 Sun Offer
    • Dec 16 Wed
    • Dec 26 Sat
    • 2016
    • Jan 5 Tue
  • Price from
  • $12,970
  • Save to My Trips

Antarctic Peninsula

Enjoy knowledgeable naturalist staff, amazing wildlife and scenery, and attentive service aboard a luxury expedition ship with comfortable public spaces and large cabins.

  • Le Boreal Antarctica (charter)
  • Luxury Expedition Ship
  • 199 Capacity
  • 12 Days
  • 2015, 2016 View Departure>
    • 2015
    • Dec 9 Wed
    • 2016
    • Jan 3 Sun
  • Price from
  • $12,995
  • Save to My Trips

Antarctic Peninsula

Experience Antarctica's prolific wildlife and awe-inspiring scenery from the comforts of a luxury vessel with world class service and experienced naturalist guides.

Antarctic Peninsula with Circle Crossing

Save up to 25% per person. Single Traveler Discount.

Journey to the Polar Circle at 66°33' South and attempt a crossing on this Antarctic wildlife voyage with camping option aboard a spacious exploration ship with great service and panoramic lounges.

Chile and Antarctic Peninsula

Single Traveler Discount

Experience the wonders of Antarctica and Chile from the comforts of a luxury vessel with 5-star service, fantastic cuisine, and experienced naturalist guides.

Chile and Antarctic Peninsula

Single Traveler Discount

Experience the wonders of Antarctica and Chile from the comforts of a luxury vessel with 5-star service, fantastic cuisine, and experienced naturalist guides.