Multiple Destinations

We found 9 trips matching your criteria.

Antarctic Peninsula – Discovering the 7th Continent

Save up to 25% per person, plus $800 air credit.

Explore the highlights of the Antarctic Peninsula aboard a spacious ship with great guides and a focus on wildlife; many adventure options available.

  • Ocean Diamond
  • Luxury Expedition Ship
  • 189 Capacity
  • 11 Days
  • 2014, 2015, 2016 View Departure>
    • 2014
    • Dec 2 Tue Offer
    • Dec 11 Thu Offer
    • Dec 20 Sat Offer
    • Dec 29 Mon Offer
    • 2015
    • Dec 10 Thu Offer
    • Dec 19 Sat Offer
    • Dec 28 Mon Offer
    • 2016
    • Jan 6 Wed Offer
    • Jan 27 Wed Offer
    • Feb 15 Mon Offer
    • Feb 24 Wed Offer
  • Price from
  • $5,995
  • Save to My Trips

Antarctic Peninsula via Cape Horn

Save up to 25% per person (up to $4,823 off).

Explore the highlights of the Antarctic Peninsula via Cape Horn aboard a spacious luxury ship with great guides and a focus on wildlife.

  • Sea Spirit
  • Luxury Expedition Ship
  • 112 Capacity
  • 12 Days
  • 2014, 2015 View Departure>
    • 2014
    • Dec 5 Fri Offer
    • 2015
    • Feb 4 Wed
    • Mar 4 Wed
  • Price from
  • $7,595
  • Save to My Trips

Antarctica, Falklands and South Georgia

Save up to 25% per person, plus $800 air credit.

Explore the wildlife-rich Antarctic Peninsula, Falkland Islands, and South Georgia on an active trip with multiple adventure options.

  • Ocean Diamond
  • Luxury Expedition Ship
  • 189 Capacity
  • 20 Days
  • 2014, 2015 View Departure>
    • 2014
    • Nov 14 Fri Offer
    • 2015
    • Nov 22 Sun Offer
  • Price from
  • $12,795
  • Save to My Trips