Multiple Destinations

We found 24 trips matching your criteria.

Antarctic Peninsula – Discovering the 7th Continent

Save up to 25% per person (up to $3,748 off).

Explore the highlights of the Antarctic Peninsula aboard an outstanding vessel with great guides, and options for kayaking, snowshoeing and camping.

  • Sea Adventurer
  • Expedition Ship
  • 122 Capacity
  • 12 Days
  • 2014, 2015, 2016 View Departure>
    • 2014
    • Nov 16 Sun
    • Nov 26 Wed
    • Dec 6 Sat
    • 2015
    • Nov 28 Sat Offer
    • Dec 8 Tue Offer
    • 2016
    • Jan 26 Tue Offer
  • Price from
  • $5,995
  • Save to My Trips

Antarctic Peninsula – Discovering the 7th Continent

Save up to 25% per person (up to $2,998).

Explore the highlights of the Antarctic Peninsula aboard a spacious ship with great guides and a focus on wildlife; many adventure options available.

  • Ocean Diamond
  • Expedition Ship
  • 189 Capacity
  • 11 Days
  • 2014, 2015, 2016 View Departure>
    • 2014
    • Dec 2 Tue
    • Dec 11 Thu
    • Dec 20 Sat
    • Dec 29 Mon
    • 2015
    • Dec 10 Thu Offer
    • Dec 19 Sat Offer
    • Dec 28 Mon Offer
    • 2016
    • Jan 6 Wed Offer
    • Jan 27 Wed Offer
    • Feb 15 Mon Offer
    • Feb 24 Wed Offer
  • Price from
  • $5,995
  • Save to My Trips

Antarctic Peninsula

Family Savings: Up to 50% off.

Experience the natural marvels, spectacular wildlife and rich history of the Antarctic Peninsula aboard this luxury expedition vessel with kayaking  and camping option.

  • Sea Explorer (charter)
  • Luxury Expedition Ship
  • 114 Capacity
  • 12 Days
  • 2014, 2015, 2016 View Departure>
    • 2014
    • Nov 27 Thu Offer
    • Dec 17 Wed Offer
    • 2015
    • Jan 14 Wed
    • Jan 24 Sat Offer
    • Feb 3 Tue
    • Nov 17 Tue Offer
    • Nov 27 Fri Offer
    • Dec 7 Mon Offer
    • 2016
    • Jan 10 Sun Offer
    • Jan 20 Wed Offer
  • Price from
  • $6,295
  • Save to My Trips

Antarctic Peninsula via Cape Horn

Save up to 25% per person (up to $4,823 off).

Explore the highlights of the Antarctic Peninsula via Cape Horn aboard a spacious luxury ship with great guides and a focus on wildlife.

  • Sea Spirit
  • Luxury Expedition Ship
  • 112 Capacity
  • 12 Days
  • 2014, 2015 View Departure>
    • 2014
    • Dec 5 Fri Offer
    • 2015
    • Feb 4 Wed
    • Mar 4 Wed
  • Price from
  • $7,595
  • Save to My Trips

Antarctica, Falklands and South Georgia

Save up to 15% per person (up to $3,299 off).

Experience the natural marvels and rich history of Antarctica, the Falklands and South Georgia aboard this luxury expedition vessel with kayaking option. 

Antarctica, Falklands and South Georgia

Save up to 15% per person (up to $3,749 off).

Experience the natural marvels and rich history of Antarctica, the Falklands and South Georgia aboard this luxury expedition vessel with kayaking option.