1 877 412-8527

Multiple Destinations

We found 12 trips matching your criteria.

Antarctic Peninsula – Discovering the 7th Continent

Save up to $3,500 per person. Reduced deposit of 5%.

Explore the highlights of the Antarctic Peninsula aboard a spacious ship with great guides and a focus on wildlife; many adventure options available.

  • Ocean Diamond
  • Expedition Ship
  • 189 Capacity
  • 11 Days
  • 2017, 2018 View Departure>
    • 2017
    • Feb 2 Thu Offer
    • Feb 11 Sat Offer
    • Feb 20 Mon Offer
    • Dec 8 Fri Offer
    • 2018
    • Jan 7 Sun Offer
    • Jan 16 Tue Offer
    • Feb 21 Wed Offer
  • Price from
  • $5,995
  • Save to My Trips

Antarctic Express – Air Cruise

Save $1,500 off.

Save time by skipping the Drake Passage and optimize your Antarctica experience by flying round-trip; in no time, you'll be on the lookout for penguins, seals and whales!

  • Sea Adventurer
  • Expedition Ship
  • 117 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2016 View Departure>
    • 2016
    • Dec 13 Tue Offer
    • Dec 18 Sun Offer
    • Dec 23 Fri Offer
  • Price from
  • $8,995
  • Save to My Trips

Antarctic Express - Fly South, Cruise North

Save up to $3,500 off.

Take the fastest route to Antarctica – a short flight, and discover the Antarctic Peninsula's abundant wildlife and incredible scenery with active adventure options and great guides.

  • Sea Adventurer
  • Expedition Ship
  • 117 Capacity
  • 10 Days
  • 2016, 2017 View Departure>
    • 2016
    • Dec 28 Wed Offer
    • 2017
    • Feb 5 Sun Offer
  • Price from
  • $10,995
  • Save to My Trips

Antarctica, Falklands and South Georgia

Save up to $6,000 per person. Reduced deposit of 5%.

Explore breathtaking scenery and wildlife-rich locations on an active trip with multiple adventure options such as kayaking and snowshoeing.

  • Ocean Diamond
  • Expedition Ship
  • 189 Capacity
  • 20 Days
  • 2016, 2018 View Departure>
    • 2016
    • Dec 19 Mon Offer
    • 2018
    • Jan 25 Thu Offer
  • Price from
  • $13,795
  • Save to My Trips