1 877 412-8527

Multiple Destinations

We found 5 trips matching your criteria.

Antarctic Peninsula

Save up to $1,199 per person.

Experience the South Shetland Islands and Antarctic Peninsula aboard a comfortable Danish ship with kayaking and camping options, spacious cabins and private facilities.

  • Expedition
  • Expedition Ship
  • 132 Capacity
  • 11 Days
  • 2016, 2017 View Departure>
    • 2016
    • Mar 2 Wed
    • Mar 11 Fri
    • Dec 12 Mon Offer
    • 2017
    • Jan 2 Mon Offer
    • Jan 30 Mon Offer
    • Mar 4 Sat Offer
    • Mar 13 Mon Offer
  • Price from
  • $5,099
  • Save to My Trips

Antarctic Peninsula with Circle Crossing

Save up to $1,549 per person.

Cross the Antarctic Circle aboard a comfortable Danish ship with kayaking and camping options, spacious cabins and private facilities.

  • Expedition
  • Expedition Ship
  • 132 Capacity
  • 14 Days
  • 2016, 2017 View Departure>
    • 2016
    • Feb 19 Fri
    • Dec 21 Wed Offer
    • 2017
    • Feb 8 Wed Offer
    • Feb 20 Mon Offer
  • Price from
  • $8,999
  • Save to My Trips

Antarctica, Falklands and South Georgia

Save up to $2,509 per person.

Travel beyond the Peninsula to the Falklands and South Georgia aboard a comfortable expedition ship with spacious cabins, good guides, & adventure options.

  • Expedition
  • Expedition Ship
  • 132 Capacity
  • 21 Days
  • 2016, 2017 View Departure>
    • 2016
    • Nov 23 Wed Offer
    • 2017
    • Jan 11 Wed Offer
  • Price from
  • $11,899
  • Save to My Trips