1 877 412-8527

Multiple Destinations

We found 6 trips matching your criteria.

Antarctic Peninsula

Save up to $1,829 per person.

Experience the South Shetland Islands and Antarctic Peninsula aboard a comfortable Danish ship with kayaking and camping options, spacious cabins and private facilities.

  • Expedition
  • Expedition Ship
  • 132 Capacity
  • 11 Days
  • 2015, 2016, 2017 View Departure>
    • 2015
    • Nov 29 Sun
    • 2016
    • Jan 1 Fri
    • Jan 29 Fri Offer
    • Mar 2 Wed
    • Mar 11 Fri
    • Dec 12 Mon
    • 2017
    • Jan 2 Mon
    • Jan 30 Mon
    • Mar 4 Sat
    • Mar 13 Mon
  • Price from
  • $5,099
  • Save to My Trips

Antarctic Peninsula – In Depth

Save up to $1,844 per person.

Experience the South Shetland Islands and Antarctic Peninsula aboard a comfortable Danish ship with kayaking and camping options, spacious cabins and private facilities.

  • Expedition
  • Expedition Ship
  • 132 Capacity
  • 13 Days
  • 2015, 2016 View Departure>
    • 2015
    • Nov 18 Wed
    • Dec 8 Tue Offer
    • 2016
    • Nov 12 Sat
  • Price from
  • $6,299
  • Save to My Trips

Antarctic Peninsula and Weddell Sea

Save up to $2,324 per person.

Discover the wonders of the Antarctic Peninsula, encounter wildlife such as whales, seals and penguins, and marvel at immense icebergs while retracing Shackleton’s journey.