1 877 412-8527

Costa Rica / Panama, All Central & South America, Peru

We found 26 trips matching your criteria.

Amazon In-Brief – Pacaya Samiria Reserve

Save up to $165 per person

Discover the breathtaking bioversity of Pacaya Samiria National Reserve – the largest reserve in the Peruvian Amazon.

  • Cattleya Journey
  • River Boat
  • 8 Capacity
  • 4 Days
  • 2017 View Departure>
    • 2017
    • May 24 Wed
    • May 31 Wed
    • Jun 7 Wed
    • Jun 14 Wed
    • Jun 21 Wed Offer
    • Jun 28 Wed
    • Jul 5 Wed
    • Jul 12 Wed
    • Jul 19 Wed
    • Jul 26 Wed
    • Aug 2 Wed
    • Aug 9 Wed
    • Aug 16 Wed
    • Aug 23 Wed
    • Aug 30 Wed
    • Sep 6 Wed
    • Sep 13 Wed
    • Sep 20 Wed
    • Sep 27 Wed
    • Oct 4 Wed
    • Oct 11 Wed
    • Oct 18 Wed
    • Oct 25 Wed
    • Nov 1 Wed
    • Nov 8 Wed
    • Nov 15 Wed
    • Nov 22 Wed
    • Nov 29 Wed
    • Dec 6 Wed
    • Dec 13 Wed
    • Dec 20 Wed Offer
    • Dec 27 Wed Offer
  • Price from
  • $3,150
  • Save to My Trips

Costa Rica & Panama Canal

Save up to 25% per person

A truly beautiful journey aboard Le Champlain: nature reserves, encounters with local communities, and sailing through the Panama Canal. 

Sacred Valley to Machu Picchu

Enjoy a charming introduction to Peru including Cusco, the beautiful and historic Sacred Valley, and majestic Machu Picchu with stays at superior hotels.

  • Private Journey
  • Land Based Adventures
  • 2 Capacity
  • 7 Days
  • Year-round, available upon request
  • Price from
  • $3,595
  • Save to My Trips

Orinoco & Caribbean

Save up to 25% per person

Aboard Le Champlain, you will travel to 6 different lands and the highlight of the trip will be sailing along the legendary Orinoco River.

Amazon Classic – Pacaya Samiria Reserve

Save up to $210 per person

Immerse yourself in the enchanting biodiversity of the Pacaya Samiria Reserve – the largest reserve in the Peruvian Amazon.

  • Cattleya Journey
  • River Boat
  • 8 Capacity
  • 5 Days
  • 2017 View Departure>
    • 2017
    • May 27 Sat
    • Jun 3 Sat
    • Jun 10 Sat
    • Jun 17 Sat
    • Jun 24 Sat Offer
    • Jul 1 Sat
    • Jul 8 Sat
    • Jul 15 Sat
    • Jul 22 Sat
    • Jul 29 Sat
    • Aug 5 Sat
    • Aug 12 Sat
    • Aug 19 Sat
    • Aug 26 Sat
    • Sep 2 Sat
    • Sep 9 Sat
    • Sep 16 Sat
    • Sep 23 Sat
    • Sep 30 Sat
    • Oct 7 Sat
    • Oct 14 Sat
    • Oct 21 Sat
    • Oct 28 Sat
    • Nov 4 Sat
    • Nov 11 Sat
    • Nov 18 Sat
    • Dec 2 Sat
    • Dec 9 Sat
    • Dec 16 Sat
    • Dec 23 Sat Offer
    • Dec 30 Sat Offer
  • Price from
  • $4,000
  • Save to My Trips

Journey to Peru with Amazon

Enjoy a charming introduction to Peru including Cusco, the beautiful and historic Sacred Valley, majestic Machu Picchu and the biodiverse Amazon rainforest.

  • Private Journey
  • Land Based Adventures
  • 2 Capacity
  • 10 Days
  • Year-round, available upon request
  • Price from
  • $4,195
  • Save to My Trips

Panama Canal, Columbia and Ecuador

Two Category Suite Upgrade
50% Off a Second Suite

Join a voyage from the Caribbean to the Pacific via the Panama Canal to reach out-of-the-way national parks and reserves that hold a multitude of rare mammals and birds

Panama Canal, Columbia and Ecuador

Two Category Suite Upgrade
50% Off a Second Suite

Join a voyage from the Caribbean to the Pacific via the Panama Canal to reach out-of-the-way national parks and reserves that hold a multitude of rare mammals and birds

Exploring Costa Rica: Cloud Forest to the Caribbean

2018 Trips for 2017 Rates

Discover the wild, rugged beauty of Costa Rica’s mountains, the Caribbean coast, and more on an adventure to a mist-shrouded cloud forest, volcano, lake, and jungle village.

  • Small Group
  • Land Based Adventures
  • Capacity
  • 9 Days
  • 2017, 2018 View Departure>
    • 2017
    • Dec 1 Fri
    • Dec 15 Fri
    • Dec 29 Fri
    • 2018
    • Jan 12 Fri Offer
    • Jan 26 Fri Offer
    • Feb 17 Sat Offer
    • Feb 22 Thu Offer
    • Feb 27 Tue Offer
    • Mar 4 Sun Offer
    • Mar 9 Fri Offer
    • Mar 14 Wed Offer
    • Mar 19 Mon Offer
    • Mar 25 Sun Offer
    • Apr 2 Mon Offer
    • Apr 16 Mon Offer
  • Price from
  • $4,720
  • Save to My Trips

Journey to Peru with the Inca Trail

Experience the Inca Trail, Peru's best-known trek, on a pilgrimage to the breathtaking Inca city of Machu Picchu, the renowned World Heritage site.

  • Private Journey
  • Land Based Adventures
  • 2 Capacity
  • 10 Days
  • Year-round, available upon request
  • Price from
  • $4,895
  • Save to My Trips

Caribbean & Orinoco

Save up to 25% per person

Set sail for an incredibly diverse expedition cruise, taking in Caribbean beaches and incursions into tropical rainforest.

Peru, Ecuador, Costa Rica & Panama Canal

Save 10% per person

From identifying hundreds of birds from Costa Rica’s Osa Peninsula, traversing the eponymous Panama Canal to searching the waters for humpback whales and dolphins, this is a trip of a lifetime.

Peru, Ecuador, Costa Rica & Panama Canal

Save 10% per person

From identifying hundreds of birds from Costa Rica’s Osa Peninsula, traversing the eponymous Panama Canal to searching the waters for humpback whales and dolphins, this is a trip of a lifetime.

Peru, Ecuador, Costa Rica & Panama Canal

Save 10% per person

From identifying hundreds of birds from Costa Rica’s Osa Peninsula, traversing the eponymous Panama Canal to searching the waters for humpback whales and dolphins, this is a trip of a lifetime.

Journey to Peru with Amazon In-Depth

Enjoy a charming introduction to Peru including Cusco, the beautiful and historic Sacred Valley, majestic Machu Picchu and the biodiverse Amazon rainforest.

  • Private Journey
  • Land Based Adventures
  • 2 Capacity
  • 13 Days
  • Year-round, available upon request
  • Price from
  • $5,595
  • Save to My Trips

Exploring Peru: Machu Picchu & the Land of the Inca

2018 Trips for 2017 Rates

Discover ancient, colonial & contemporary wonders as you explore Peru, the Land of the Inca, in the company of National Geographic experts.

  • Small Group
  • Land Based Adventures
  • 1 Guide for every 18 guests (max 36 guests) Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2017, 2018 View Departure>
    • 2017
    • May 28 Sun
    • Jun 4 Sun
    • Jun 10 Sat
    • Jun 18 Sun
    • Jun 24 Sat
    • Jul 8 Sat
    • Jul 22 Sat
    • Jul 30 Sun
    • Aug 5 Sat
    • Aug 19 Sat
    • Sep 2 Sat
    • Sep 9 Sat
    • Sep 24 Sun
    • Sep 30 Sat
    • Oct 7 Sat
    • Oct 14 Sat
    • Oct 21 Sat
    • Oct 28 Sat
    • Nov 5 Sun
    • Nov 11 Sat
    • Nov 18 Sat
    • Nov 25 Sat
    • Dec 3 Sun
    • Dec 17 Sun
    • Dec 23 Sat
    • Dec 31 Sun
    • 2018
    • Jan 6 Sat Offer
    • Jan 13 Sat Offer
    • Jan 21 Sun Offer
    • Jan 27 Sat Offer
    • Feb 4 Sun Offer
    • Feb 10 Sat Offer
    • Feb 18 Sun Offer
    • Feb 24 Sat Offer
    • Mar 4 Sun Offer
    • Mar 10 Sat Offer
    • Mar 18 Sun Offer
    • Mar 24 Sat Offer
    • Mar 31 Sat Offer
    • Apr 1 Sun Offer
    • Apr 7 Sat Offer
    • Apr 15 Sun Offer
    • Apr 21 Sat Offer
    • Apr 29 Sun Offer
    • May 5 Sat Offer
    • May 13 Sun Offer
    • May 19 Sat Offer
    • May 27 Sun Offer
    • Jun 2 Sat Offer
    • Jun 10 Sun Offer
    • Jun 16 Sat Offer
    • Jun 24 Sun Offer
    • Jun 30 Sat Offer
    • Jul 8 Sun Offer
    • Jul 14 Sat Offer
    • Jul 22 Sun Offer
    • Jul 28 Sat Offer
    • Aug 5 Sun Offer
    • Aug 11 Sat Offer
    • Aug 19 Sun Offer
    • Aug 25 Sat Offer
    • Sep 2 Sun Offer
    • Sep 9 Sun Offer
    • Sep 16 Sun Offer
    • Sep 23 Sun Offer
    • Sep 30 Sun Offer
    • Oct 7 Sun Offer
    • Oct 13 Sat Offer
    • Oct 20 Sat Offer
    • Oct 27 Sat Offer
    • Nov 3 Sat Offer
    • Nov 10 Sat Offer
    • Nov 18 Sun Offer
    • Nov 24 Sat Offer
    • Dec 2 Sun Offer
    • Dec 9 Sun Offer
    • Dec 22 Sat Offer
    • Dec 30 Sun Offer
  • Price from
  • $5,690
  • Save to My Trips

Costa Rica and the Panama Canal

Free International Air
Panama City Extension

Discover diverse wildlife and natural beauty while snorkeling, hiking and kayaking from the comforts of an expedition vessel with a superior education program.

  • National Geographic
    Quest / Venture
  • Expedition Ship
  • 100 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2017, 2018 View Departure>
    • 2017
    • Dec 2 Sat
    • Dec 9 Sat
    • Dec 16 Sat
    • Dec 23 Sat
    • Dec 30 Sat
    • 2018
    • Jan 6 Sat Offer
    • Jan 13 Sat Offer
    • Jan 20 Sat Offer
    • Jan 27 Sat Offer
    • Mar 19 Mon Offer
  • Price from
  • $5,990
  • Save to My Trips

Monteverde, Costa Rica and Panama

$450 Air Credit
Panama City Extension
2018 Voyages for 2017 Rates

Experience an adventure that combines the unique cloud forest of Monteverde with white-sand beaches, rainforest hikes, and a fascinating traverse of the Panama Canal.

  • National Geographic
    Quest / Venture
  • Expedition Ship
  • 100 Capacity
  • 11 Days
  • 2017, 2018 View Departure>
    • 2017
    • Nov 29 Wed
    • Dec 13 Wed
    • Dec 27 Wed
    • 2018
    • Jan 10 Wed Offer
    • Jan 24 Wed Offer
  • Price from
  • $7,790
  • Save to My Trips

Panama to Costa Rica + Monteverde, Arenal Volcano & Tortuguero

$450 Air Credit
Panama City Extension
2018 Voyages for 2017 Rates

From rainforests to volcanoes and tranquil beaches, this in-depth adventure delves into the natural wonders of the tropics with expert guides and a myriad of outdoor activities.

  • National Geographic
    Quest / Venture
  • Expedition Ship
  • 100 Capacity
  • 15 Days
  • 2017, 2018 View Departure>
    • 2017
    • Dec 9 Sat
    • Dec 23 Sat
    • 2018
    • Jan 6 Sat Offer
    • Jan 20 Sat Offer
    • Mar 19 Mon Offer
  • Price from
  • $10,410
  • Save to My Trips

Cuba and Costa Rica + Panama Canal

Groups of 6 or More Save 10% per person

Enjoy an exciting blend of Panama's historic canal, Cuba's culture and classic cars, Costa Rica's amazing biodiversity, and Columbia's vibrant coral reefs on this trip of a lifetime!