1 877 412-8527

Costa Rica/Panama

We found 12 trips matching your criteria.

Costa Rica & Panama Canal

Sail between two seas exploring national parks and a wildlife refuge teeming with colorful birds and wildlife; snorkeling and kayaking in crystal-clear waters; and transit the 48-mile-long Panama Canal.

  • Safari Voyager
  • Motor Yacht
  • 62 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2017 View Departure>
    • 2017
    • Feb 25 Sat
    • Mar 4 Sat
    • Mar 11 Sat
    • Mar 18 Sat
    • Mar 25 Sat
    • Apr 1 Sat
    • Apr 8 Sat
    • Apr 15 Sat
    • Apr 22 Sat
  • Price from
  • $3,745
  • Save to My Trips

Pure Panama – Cultures, Coasts & Canal

Save $175 per person.

Cross the Isthmus of Panama in search of adventure—the Darién Jungle, colonial history, wildlife, and a Panama Canal transit.

  • Safari Voyager
  • Motor Yacht
  • 62 Capacity
  • 9 Days
  • 2017, 2018 View Departure>
    • 2017
    • Apr 28 Fri Offer
    • May 5 Fri Offer
    • May 12 Fri Offer
    • Jun 2 Fri Offer
    • Jun 9 Fri Offer
    • Jun 16 Fri Offer
    • Jul 7 Fri Offer
    • Jul 14 Fri Offer
    • Jul 21 Fri Offer
    • Jul 28 Fri Offer
    • Sep 1 Fri Offer
    • Sep 8 Fri Offer
    • Sep 15 Fri Offer
    • Oct 27 Fri Offer
    • 2018
    • May 4 Fri
    • May 11 Fri
    • May 18 Fri
    • May 25 Fri
    • Jun 1 Fri
    • Jun 8 Fri
    • Jun 15 Fri
    • Jun 22 Fri
    • Aug 31 Fri
    • Sep 7 Fri
    • Sep 14 Fri
  • Price from
  • $3,795
  • Save to My Trips

Unveiled Wonders: Costa Rica & Panama Canal

Sail between two seas exploring national parks and a wildlife refuge teeming with colorful birds and wildlife; snorkeling and kayaking in crystal-clear waters; and transit the 48-mile-long Panama Canal.

  • Safari Voyager
  • Motor Yacht
  • 62 Capacity
  • 9 Days
  • 2017, 2018 View Departure>
    • 2017
    • Jun 23 Fri
    • Jun 30 Fri
    • Aug 4 Fri
    • Aug 11 Fri
    • Aug 18 Fri
    • Aug 25 Fri
    • Nov 3 Fri
    • Nov 10 Fri
    • Nov 17 Fri
    • Nov 24 Fri
    • Dec 1 Fri
    • Dec 8 Fri
    • Dec 15 Fri
    • Dec 22 Fri
    • Dec 29 Fri
    • 2018
    • Jan 5 Fri
    • Jan 12 Fri
    • Jan 19 Fri
    • Jan 26 Fri
    • Feb 2 Fri
    • Feb 9 Fri
    • Feb 16 Fri
    • Feb 23 Fri
    • Mar 2 Fri
    • Mar 9 Fri
    • Mar 16 Fri
    • Mar 23 Fri
    • Mar 30 Fri
    • Apr 6 Fri
    • Apr 13 Fri
    • Apr 20 Fri
    • Apr 27 Fri
    • Jun 29 Fri
    • Aug 24 Fri
  • Price from
  • $3,795
  • Save to My Trips

Costa Rica Beaches & Jungles

From the north Guanacaste beaches to the forests of Osa Conservation Area, the country’s diverse landscapes and its flora and fauna are yours to discover.

  • Safari Voyager
  • Motor Yacht
  • 62 Capacity
  • 9 Days
  • 2018 View Departure>
    • 2018
    • Jul 6 Fri
    • Jul 13 Fri
    • Jul 20 Fri
    • Jul 27 Fri
    • Aug 3 Fri
    • Aug 10 Fri
    • Aug 17 Fri
  • Price from
  • $4,195
  • Save to My Trips

Exploring Costa Rica: Cloud Forest to the Caribbean

Pay reduced rates for 2018 trips.

Discover the wild, rugged beauty of Costa Rica’s mountains, the Caribbean coast, and more on an adventure to a mist-shrouded cloud forest, volcano, lake, and jungle village.

  • Small Group
  • Land Based Adventures
  • 16-28 Capacity
  • 9 Days
  • 2017, 2018 View Departure>
    • 2017
    • Mar 3 Fri
    • Mar 17 Fri
    • Dec 1 Fri
    • Dec 15 Fri
    • Dec 29 Fri
    • 2018
    • Jan 12 Fri Offer
    • Jan 26 Fri Offer
    • Feb 17 Sat Offer
    • Feb 22 Thu Offer
    • Feb 27 Tue Offer
    • Mar 4 Sun Offer
    • Mar 9 Fri Offer
    • Mar 14 Wed Offer
    • Mar 19 Mon Offer
    • Mar 25 Sun Offer
    • Apr 2 Mon Offer
    • Apr 16 Mon Offer
  • Price from
  • $4,590
  • Save to My Trips

Costa Rica and the Panama Canal

Free international air, OR Panama City extension.

Discover diverse wildlife and natural beauty while snorkeling, hiking and kayaking from the comforts of an expedition vessel with a superior education program.

  • National Geographic Quest
  • Expedition Ship
  • 100 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2017, 2018 View Departure>
    • 2017
    • Dec 2 Sat
    • Dec 9 Sat
    • Dec 16 Sat
    • Dec 23 Sat
    • Dec 30 Sat
    • 2018
    • Jan 6 Sat Offer
    • Jan 13 Sat Offer
    • Jan 20 Sat Offer
    • Jan 27 Sat Offer
    • Mar 19 Mon Offer
  • Price from
  • $5,990
  • Save to My Trips

Costa Rica and the Panama Canal

Complimentary int'l air, OR free Panama City extension.

Discover diverse wildlife and natural beauty while snorkeling, hiking and kayaking from the comforts of an expedition vessel with a superior education program.

  • National Geographic
    Sea Lion/Sea Bird
  • Expedition Ship
  • 62 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2017 View Departure>
    • 2017
    • Feb 25 Sat Offer
    • Mar 4 Sat Offer
    • Mar 11 Sat Offer
  • Price from
  • $6,390
  • Save to My Trips

Monteverde, Costa Rica and Panama

$450 air credit OR free Panama City extension.

Experience an adventure that combines the unique cloud forest of Monteverde with white-sand beaches, rainforest hikes, and a fascinating traverse of the Panama Canal.

  • National Geographic Quest
  • Expedition Ship
  • 100 Capacity
  • 11 Days
  • 2018 View Departure>
    • 2018
    • Jan 10 Wed Offer
    • Jan 24 Wed Offer
  • Price from
  • $7,790
  • Save to My Trips

Monteverde, Costa Rica and Panama

$450 air credit OR free Panama City extension.

Experience an adventure that combines the unique cloud forest of Monteverde with white-sand beaches, rainforest hikes, and a fascinating traverse of the Panama Canal.

Cuba and Costa Rica + Panama Canal

Solo travelers pay no single supplement.

Enjoy an exciting blend of Panama's historic canal, Cuba's culture and classic cars, Costa Rica's amazing biodiversity, and Columbia's vibrant coral reefs on this trip of a lifetime!