1 877 412-8527

Baja California

We found 3 trips matching your criteria.

Baja California: Whales & Wildness

Pay 2017 rates for 2018 voyages.

Discover Baja's beautiful scenery and wildlife and enjoy hiking, snorkeling, whale and bird watching adventures lead by highly experienced guides.

  • National Geographic
    Sea Lion/Sea Bird
  • Expedition Ship
  • 62 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2017, 2018 View Departure>
    • 2017
    • Apr 1 Sat
    • Apr 8 Sat
    • Apr 10 Mon
    • Apr 15 Sat
    • Apr 22 Sat
    • 2018
    • Apr 2 Mon Offer
    • Apr 7 Sat Offer
    • Apr 9 Mon Offer
    • Apr 14 Sat Offer
  • Price from
  • $5,990
  • Save to My Trips

Baja California: Among the Great Whales

Pay 2017 rates for 2018 trips.

Enjoy amazing whale watching in Bahia Magdalena, swimming with the sea lions and kayaking pristine waters while aboard a comfortable ship with excellent guides.

  • National Geographic
    Sea Lion/Sea Bird
  • Expedition Ship
  • 62 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2017, 2018 View Departure>
    • 2017
    • Feb 25 Sat
    • Mar 4 Sat
    • Mar 11 Sat
    • 2018
    • Jan 13 Sat Offer
    • Jan 20 Sat Offer
    • Jan 27 Sat Offer
    • Feb 3 Sat Offer
    • Feb 10 Sat Offer
    • Feb 17 Sat Offer
    • Feb 24 Sat Offer
    • Mar 3 Sat Offer
    • Mar 10 Sat Offer
  • Price from
  • $6,590
  • Save to My Trips

Baja California: A Remarkable Journey

Pay 2017 prices for 2018 voyages.

Delight in searching for wildlife, hiking and kayaking on this comprehensive exploration of Baja California with excellent guides and flexible itinerary.

  • National Geographic
    Sea Lion/Sea Bird
  • Expedition Ship
  • 62 Capacity
  • 15 Days
  • 2017, 2018 View Departure>
    • 2017
    • Mar 18 Sat
    • Mar 27 Mon
    • 2018
    • Mar 4 Sun Offer
    • Mar 17 Sat Offer
    • Mar 19 Mon Offer
  • Price from
  • $10,900
  • Save to My Trips