Mediterranean

We found 4 trips matching your criteria.

Idyllic Islands of Croatia & Montenegro

A voyage rich in art, architecture, history and stunning landscapes from the UNESCO World Heritage site of Kotor to the Palace of Diocletian in Split, Croatia.

  • Corinthian
  • Luxury Expedition Ship
  • 100 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2014 View Departure>
    • 2014
    • Aug 7 Thu
    • Aug 14 Thu
    • Aug 21 Thu
    • Aug 28 Thu
    • Sep 25 Thu
    • Oct 2 Thu
    • Oct 9 Thu
    • Oct 16 Thu
  • Price from
  • $4,890
  • Save to My Trips

Sailing the Greek Isles

Receive complimentary bar tab and crew gratuities.

Sail the Aegean Sea aboard the legendary four-masted Sea Cloud with expert guides, visiting island jewels such as Delos and Santoríni.

  • Sea Cloud
  • Sailing Vessel
  • 58 Capacity
  • 9 Days
  • 2015 View Departure>
    • 2015
    • May 24 Sun
    • Jul 4 Sat Offer
    • Sep 12 Sat Offer
    • Sep 19 Sat Offer
  • Price from
  • $8,790
  • Save to My Trips

Circumnavigation of Sicily

Experience Sicily in expeditionary style, visiting one of the most fascinating islands of the Mediterranean, including visits to architectural masterpieces, several vineyards, and Stromboli Volcano.

Under Sail – Greece to the Dalmatian Coast

Receive complimentary bar tab and crew gratuities.

Sail aboard the legendary four-masted Sea Cloud and explore the storied regions of Greece, Albania, Montenegro and Croatia.

  • Sea Cloud
  • Sailing Vessel
  • 58 Capacity
  • 12 Days
  • 2014, 2015 View Departure>
    • 2014
    • Aug 27 Wed
    • Sep 6 Sat
    • 2015
    • May 31 Sun Offer
    • Jun 10 Wed Offer
    • Aug 23 Sun Offer
    • Sep 2 Wed Offer
  • Price from
  • $10,990
  • Save to My Trips