Mediterranean

We found 4 trips matching your criteria.

Idyllic Islands of Croatia & Montenegro

A voyage rich in art, architecture, history and stunning landscapes from the UNESCO World Heritage site of Kotor to the Palace of Diocletian in Split, Croatia.

  • Corinthian
  • Luxury Expedition Ship
  • 100 Capacity
  • 8 Days
  • 2014 View Departure>
    • 2014
    • May 1 Thu
    • May 8 Thu
    • May 15 Thu
    • May 22 Thu
    • Jun 19 Thu
    • Jun 26 Thu
    • Aug 7 Thu
    • Aug 14 Thu
    • Aug 21 Thu
    • Aug 28 Thu
    • Sep 25 Thu
    • Oct 2 Thu
    • Oct 9 Thu
    • Oct 16 Thu
  • Price from
  • $4,890
  • Save to My Trips

A Sailing Odyssey – Turkey and Greece

Receive complimentary bar tab and crew gratuities.

Journey to the home of Western civilization on a classic sailer offering a chance to enjoy the beauty, richness and culture of the Turkish coast and the Greek isles.

Circumnavigation of Sicily

Experience Sicily in expeditionary style, visiting one of the most fascinating islands of the Mediterranean, including visits to architectural masterpieces, several vineyards, and Stromboli Volcano.