Mediterranean

We found 5 trips matching your criteria.

Sailing the Greek Isles

Sail the Aegean Sea aboard the legendary four-masted Sea Cloud with expert guides, visiting island jewels such as Delos and Santoríni.

  • Sea Cloud
  • Sailing Vessel
  • 58 Capacity
  • 9 Days
  • 2015, 2016 View Departure>
    • 2015
    • May 24 Sun
    • Jul 4 Sat
    • Sep 12 Sat
    • Sep 19 Sat
    • 2016
    • Jun 3 Fri
    • Jul 17 Sun
    • Jul 24 Sun
    • Aug 14 Sun
    • Sep 10 Sat
  • Price from
  • $8,790
  • Save to My Trips

Under Sail: Greece to the Dalmatian Coast

Experience the culture and ancient wonders from Greece to the Dalmatian Coast with the thrill of exploring under sail in a legendary tall ship.

  • Sea Cloud
  • Sailing Vessel
  • 58 Capacity
  • 12 Days
  • 2015, 2016 View Departure>
    • 2015
    • Jun 10 Wed
    • Jun 20 Sat
    • Aug 21 Fri
    • Aug 23 Sun
    • Aug 31 Mon
    • Sep 2 Wed
    • 2016
    • Jun 10 Fri
    • Jun 20 Mon
    • Aug 21 Sun
    • Aug 31 Wed
  • Price from
  • $11,630
  • Save to My Trips