1 877 412-8527

Chile

We found 7 trips matching your criteria.

Coastal Peru and Chile + Atacama Desert

Solo Traveler Savings. Suite upgrade or 50% off a second suite.

Experience the wonders of coast South America from the comforts of a luxury vessel with fantastic service and cuisine, plus experienced naturalist guides for active adventures.

Antarctic Peninsula & Chilean Fjords

Save up to 20% per person. Air package offer. Complimentary int'l airfare.

More penguin species than anywhere else on earth; elephant and fur seals, minke whales, and wandering albatross all give life to this surreal and beautiful landscape.

  • Midnatsol
  • Scenic Exploration
  • 500 Capacity
  • 15 Days
  • 2016, 2017 View Departure>
    • 2016
    • Nov 10 Thu
    • Nov 23 Wed Offer
    • 2017
    • Nov 7 Tue Offer
    • Nov 20 Mon Offer
  • Price from
  • $8,557
  • Save to My Trips

Antarctic Peninsula & Chilean Fjords

Save up to 20% per person. No single supplement. Air package offer.

Set out on an adventure to the great white wilderness of Antarctica, Cape Horn, and the Chilean fjords.

  • Midnatsol
  • Scenic Exploration
  • 500 Capacity
  • 15 Days
  • 2017, 2018 View Departure>
    • 2017
    • Jan 21 Sat
    • Feb 3 Fri Offer
    • Feb 16 Thu Offer
    • 2018
    • Jan 18 Thu Offer
    • Jan 31 Wed Offer
    • Feb 13 Tue Offer
  • Price from
  • $8,780
  • Save to My Trips

Antarctica, Falkland Islands & Chilean Fjords

Save up to 20% per person. No single supplement. Air package offer.

Journey south to Antarctica, the Falklands Islands, Cape Horn, and the wild fjords of Chile on this once-in-a-lifetime adventure filled with otherwordly beauty. 

  • Midnatsol
  • Scenic Exploration
  • 500 Capacity
  • 18 Days
  • 2016, 2017, 2018 View Departure>
    • 2016
    • Dec 20 Tue Offer
    • 2017
    • Jan 5 Thu
    • Dec 17 Sun Offer
    • 2018
    • Jan 2 Tue Offer
  • Price from
  • $9,002
  • Save to My Trips

Antarctic Peninsula & Coastal Patagonia

Embark on an expedition exploring the diversity of Patagonia and Antarctica – go ashore on isolated beaches, get close to huge colonies of penguins, hike in haunting landscapes, and enjoy kayak trips in untouched waters with icebergs floating by.

Antarctic Peninsula and Patagonian Fjords

Solo Traveler Savings. Suite upgrade or 50% off a second suite.

Experience the wonders of Antarctica and Chile from the comforts of a luxury vessel with fantastic service and cuisine, plus experienced naturalist guides.